Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Melody from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Budget hotel, no dramas
Clean, convenient, well-pricedd
My stay was no dramas - got just what I was expecting. Yes, it is in the heart of the red light district, but I felt safe in the area as there are a lot of people around at all times of the day/night. My only issue is that the hotel staff defaulted to 'no' for the few additional requests/questions I had. Although they did help me in the end with each request, I felt really uncomfortable each time.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

KWOK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
value for money - clean comfy n hassle free
clean n comfortable, security n lastly 24 hr dining available within walking distance with many varieties too.
only annoyance was the low water pressure shower in rm 619. Also water heater not functioning properly ie water not hot enough. Otherwise I have had a pleasant stay. Definitely coming back. in fact I already booked a room in 2 weeks.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

UY from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean inexpensive hotel but very small
Staff and cleanliness
Bed is a little short for anyone 5'10" more as they pushed the bed inside the raised wall, don't know why they did it. Its crowded but good value as its inexpensive. Stuff seems to be new. TV is large proportion to the room with built in internet with keyboard albeit a fee.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

pang from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
comfortable and affordable
value for money, comfort and central
it was comfortable and is centrally located. ideal for shopping area and nearby food is good. can consider for business travelers and bag packers
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Mann from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good budget hotel
location nightlifr and food
OK for the price and good foods all thru the night and taxi available easy excellent for night life for single traveler not a moment of boring
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Francis from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Affordable hotel for airport transit
Price, simple, clean
The room was really small but clean. Bed was OK, no free Wifi in room. They have vending machines in the lobby. I only stayed 6 hours for transit and I slept 5 hours without problem. So overall, I will say that the hotel is good for what you pay.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Panyawat from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
clean room , good hotel but bad location
ba location for woman
review from internet , but the location is not good for woman
Reviewed September 04, 2013

rahmantha from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
standard hotel with low rate hotel
rate, clean, good access
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Grace from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Easy to find this hotel
Clean room, friendly staff, near to public transport
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Thien from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, good service
Budgeted hotel, good service, good staff
We have a great time here, the staffs are very supportive & friendly. Hotel is nearby the shopping centers and sightseeing, trasportation means so easy to move. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: