Good 6.9
Based on 5877 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Pat-Rizza from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Small room but nice
Accessible to transportation, clean room and nice staffs
Stayed here with my family (with two toddlers) and the location might not be friendly for kids given that this is a red light district but it did not bother us that much since we are out most of the time. The location is near MRT station and bus stations. The staffs are accommodating, easy check-in and check-out, and the room was always clean every day. Easy to find food in the area :).
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurazirah from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
no comment everything okay
clean, friendly staff and easy to get taxi
everything okay will back again..................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff, nearest to the mrt
Our stay at Fragrance Hotel Ruby is great. We are satisfied with the room in terms of size, cleanliness, and equipments. Your staff were friendly and accommodating. All our inquiries were answered and attended. The location is also easy to locate. It is near to the mrt which we used in going to one place to another. It is also near at the airport and a lot of hawkers around to satisfy your hungriness😉
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOK from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
convenient, clean and food aplenty nearby
Good environment and housekeeping with ood locality for food, and walking distance from the nearest MRT station
One key card to the room is a bit inconvenient. At least 2 key cards from twin sharing just in case the other partner has longer appointment somewhere !!!!
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Budget hotel
Clean room, centrally located, good service staff
The hotel is a budget chain hotel however during my stay I felt that this hotel might be the slightly better ones as compared to the other budget hotel of this chain. Maybe it is because the hotel looks new and might have just gone for some renovations during the last year therefore it feels slightly more comfortable than the other hotels of the same chain. I also like the location as it is near to city however do take note that the hotel is in the red light district of Singapore. So for family people, try to avoid staying at this hotel with your kids.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

victoria from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
its qa economical value for your money and clean n
attentive staff, clean , center for every thing
its is a very pleasant stay, i will surely recomend it to a friend.get your moneys worth, nice staff room is good for two person.It is centrally located, lots of restaurand around to choose from near market place where you can buy fresh fruits evry day.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduardo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome
Budget and clean hotel
Perfectly suitable for single life person, who looking for fun. It is awesome, worth every penny.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ita from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice, clean hotel, small room
clean, nice hotel, near mrt
nice clean hotel, small room, near mrt, good staff, nice location.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ubeid from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
cheap, clean, relaxing
cleanliness, amenities, value
After staying at various different hotels in Singapore, I must say that this hotel is the best value for money.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ubeid from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
very fast checkin and checkout.
cleanliness, location and value
Nice and quite, very clean rooms and public areas. Its a good value for money deal.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: