Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Mohammed from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Budget hotel
Clean room, centrally located, good service staff
The hotel is a budget chain hotel however during my stay I felt that this hotel might be the slightly better ones as compared to the other budget hotel of this chain. Maybe it is because the hotel looks new and might have just gone for some renovations during the last year therefore it feels slightly more comfortable than the other hotels of the same chain. I also like the location as it is near to city however do take note that the hotel is in the red light district of Singapore. So for family people, try to avoid staying at this hotel with your kids.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

victoria from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
its qa economical value for your money and clean n
attentive staff, clean , center for every thing
its is a very pleasant stay, i will surely recomend it to a friend.get your moneys worth, nice staff room is good for two person.It is centrally located, lots of restaurand around to choose from near market place where you can buy fresh fruits evry day.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Eduardo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome
Budget and clean hotel
Perfectly suitable for single life person, who looking for fun. It is awesome, worth every penny.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

ita from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice, clean hotel, small room
clean, nice hotel, near mrt
nice clean hotel, small room, near mrt, good staff, nice location.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

ubeid from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
cheap, clean, relaxing
cleanliness, amenities, value
After staying at various different hotels in Singapore, I must say that this hotel is the best value for money.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

ubeid from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
very fast checkin and checkout.
cleanliness, location and value
Nice and quite, very clean rooms and public areas. Its a good value for money deal.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

harry from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
near with mrt
near with aljunied mrt, great food around hotel, quite clean room
i was traveled with my friends and stayed at this hotel only for 2 days,and everyday almost not stayed at the hotel..but the rooms are clean and all the staffs are friendly..mmm but the outside of this hotel, i think it's not good for traveler with family specially with young children.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

SYLVIA from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient and clean
convenience, cleanliness, politeness
That is great stay for me. Everything is convenient that is location, food, cleanliness, staff. i would recommend the friends too.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Dennie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Small but nice hotel.
Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
gd stay
friendly staff.clean room,gd location,
comfortable stay in clean room and friendly staff. good location.easy transport
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: