Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Ngan from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Normal
Location, Service, price
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean bed and good responsive staff.
Low cost, cleanliness and parking facility safe and free.
Good experience worthy of a revisit. Staff very friendly to assist with luggage and some odds and ends request.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

hiroshi from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
cheap and convenient, but room is small
cheap rate
Room is so small, but Ok for this price. This time was given free internet access but in my next visit with the same condition, internet was not available. A few yeas ago attitude of the stuff was so terrible, but this time I found it fairely improved.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

hiroshi from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
More and more noisy Chinese guests
Cheap, convenient and "down-to-earth"
Stayed there for 3 nights. A Chinese family probably from mainland occupied my neighboring rooms. They were unimaginably noisy from morning till night. Next morning after staying overnight, I asked the reception to change my room. Their answer was "not possible" because of full occupancy. I believe they could make arrangements because I requested before noon. I do not think the receptionists are polite enough to innocent guests. In addition, free internet access was available only at the lobby though in this area many other hotels of the same standard have already introduce free internet connection at guest rooms.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Ho from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very relaxing trip, hotel and room was nice
Nice design room, friendly staff, convenience transport
Fragrance hotel is 1 of my favourite hotel. Its location is very convenient for dining, nightlife entertainment. Rooms are cleanliness and separately quietly amongs others. Staffs are really friendly, from receptions to housekeeper. I will get as fast as i can if there will be any offers of this hotel in the future
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Siang from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice location. But annoying Wifi need pay extra
Value for money. Nice location.
Value for money. Nice location. But annoying that WIFI need additional payment I booked by ago before which include Wifi service but this time need pay for the 10 dollar. And the room's internet speed that assign to me was very lag.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Hidayat from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
it was kinda small but couples gonna enjoy it.
cozy clean comfortable
it was enjoyable stay especially the internet tv. for the gadgets person, the wont be lacking of wall sockets. Very clean. Location is great if shopping is your primary aim. Staff were smiley and friendly.they truly know the meaning of 'customer service'! The guy on reception, Sam when we first booked our accommodation, couldn't have been more helpful.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

lau from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good
the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
i was happy this time cos sam was there friendly face your ruby hotel manger n toni is s super rude to sev customer, i keeping complain but they won't improve their friendly way to sev customer, pls kindly look into ur staff name sam they must learn fri from him how the way he soul customer problem thk
Reviewed August 18, 2013

lau from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for
the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
i was happy this day cos sam was on duty he got friendly face @there got one staff from sunflower hotel he was there @he also got friendly face too, hotel rude manager same got rude totoni cos he training by his manger, i being complain their way , n they did told their office manger but they not improve their@keeping against me went @his manger, pls look into it is a good staff co swhatever customer need he sure try the Best to help up handed their problem
Reviewed August 18, 2013

merie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
clean room
clean room, small room
comfort, nice room, but the room is small. the hotel just renovated
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: