Good 6.9
Based on 5884 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5884 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Yung from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Bad environment, usual place, and small room
Good wifi, cheap, clean
I would not stay at this hotel again, the environment is bad for children, and my room was downgrade without any notice from the hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SEOW from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable and Happy.
price reasonable, clean and close to airport.
feel comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, room clean. everything fine and no complaint.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsoi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good stay and enjoy the singapore environment
nice staff, quiet and food around
Good and satisfy with the price provided. Enjoy the Singapore spirit and human interaction.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Adequate
Nice Value
It was a nice stay considering the good price. The surrounding area was not too bad.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lau from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for ngo
the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
clean big room friendly staff fast internet but if the hotel $100 plus per night is too expensiven
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lau from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for ngo
the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
clean big room nice friendly staff close to city transport easy fast go orchard road got 24hour coffee shop massage saloon hair saloon different type of people around good for go for night style security good near to city too
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
would stay again
location, comfortable room and reasonable price
only 1 night. would stay again although had to pay $44 extra for early check in. arrived at 11:00am and they said no room until 3:00pm unless I paid the extra.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

song from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very small room, but comfortable
clean, neat,
It's value for money. But you don't get free wifi in your room(separate charge, SGD 10/day) which is annoying. Free wifi in the lobby. Very small room. But very clean.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cheung from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
low hotel rate, cosy, small room
clean, good location, attractive rate
The experience is Ok. 15 mins from the ariport. 10 mins walking from the nearest MRT station. The price is attractive.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lau from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good
the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff is super rude to sev customer
all staff is friendly, got a staff he sev is super good cos i do see him sev customer want i was wait for my room, if u got problem with this hotel he will zry the best ti settled it, n if u feel cold he will give another blanket for me i super like his sev hope their company must train their same thk he really the best person i never meet before cos other hotel if u cool they won't give u another blanket to me i was surprised went he ask the cleaned pass to ly room he kn how to handed customer what they need pls ask one learn more from, tat time i walk in to take my room number he see le walk out, he suit know i want center room @he dud give me i think u better train him the way he treated @sev me thk
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: