Good 6.9
Based on 5884 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5884 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Chuan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean
1.5min to MRT 2.near to food station 3.Clean
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Tegan from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
All you need for an enjoyable stay in Singapore
Close proximity to MRT, local food dining options near by, clean and comfortable rooms
The hotel was a great base to explore Singapore, with the MRT an easy 5-10 minute walk away. The staff were friendly and happy to answer any questions. The rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. I enjoyed staying in this area because it is a bit more cultural than some of the more expensive, tourist areas of Singapore.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
never sleep
The room is clean, The staff is nice, check-out is quick
-far away from subway and not easy to get taxi -it is safe so no worry -only have free wifi at lobby but not room
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
budget hotel only suitable for solo male traveler
my room was clean, a 10 min walk to the Aljuned MRT station, and a 30 min distance via metrolink to airport
the hotel claims itself to be a business hotel but there's nothing quite like one. they only offer free wifi in the lobby area, u have to pay if u want to get wifi in the room, and there's no electronic locker. the room was super small and there're even ants in the bathroom. my check-in was not so good, the receptionist took me forever to complete while there's no other guest checking in at the same time. the geylang area in which the hotel was located has got a lot of local restaurants and shops (in particular indian shops) which offer economical food and stuff. however, it's located in a redlight district, and considering this, it may only suitable for men, female travellers or if u travel with family, you should stay away. all in all, i will not stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Lawrence from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
small room, not very clean
close to bus stop
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Thomas from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice and tidy,
location, very new bathroom
very good city hotel in the heart of geylang. Newly refurbished rooms. Small, but very clean and nicely designed bathroom. All you need for a city stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Ni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Its Celan and confy hotel
Good location, good food, and shoppig area
Overall, the room and service was OK, The staffs are friendly and accomodating. They even helped us with directions of the places we wanted to visit. Although our first day was a mess, I will definitely go back to this place if I have the chance to visit Singapore soon.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Ni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Clean Hotel
close to everywhere, near MRT and easy to get reastaurant
Hotel is good value for money easy to get the MRT to go any where in Singapore.Room service was good, staffs are friendly. the room were cleaned daily They even helped us with directions of the places we wanted to visit
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Ni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Its Prety Good Hotel
Near MRT, near food court and easy to go everywhere
Location is great,about 10 minute walk to the MRT station. For Singapore the standard room was a good size and we even had a window. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Fatir from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Professional yet Romantic serene ambience
Very clean rooms, well equipped with latest entertainment in-room facilities, Comfortable
Reviewed June 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: