Good 6.9
Based on 5884 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5884 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Feng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
NIce, clean
NIce, Budget and clean
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Matthias from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Clean, wifi, good location
Clean, wifi, good location
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Siang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean and comfy hotel but room is too small
clean, comfy, nice design
it is a newly refurbished hotel with modern renovation done. Their Internet TV is optional to pay. Free WiFi only available at the lobby area. No WiFi accessible in the room. Bathroom is too small and the room space only allowed two adults and two luggages to slot in. Location is closed to many local Chinese restaurants and convenient stores.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

IZZADDIIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice place
near to MRT station
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Roosfenny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice hotel
Nice and clean hotel
Its nice, the staff are friendly and the room is clean this hotel also near from food area in the night
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Brian from Ireland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great value for money in excellent area
Very close to MRT station(5mins walk) from there city centre only 15mins n airport 20mins.. Price, good value in expensive city.. Plenty of eating places in the area
Had a pleasant stay. Stayed for 3 nights. We checked in late(2am) and checked out early(6am) but had no issues both times. Staff really friendly. Rooms small and compact but clean. We only needed somewhere to sleep so was perfect for us. I would highly recommend this hotel for it's price. Singapore can be quite expensive so this hotel has to be the best value for money in town!
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Jonathan from Philippines
Group
Family Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
You get what you pay for
Clean, cheap, free internet
Reviewed June 12, 2013

chng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Location
Easy access
Good and comfortable, easy access to the nearest MRT Aljunied station.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Daniel from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
3 days 2 night a fulfilled dream
clean room, nice staff ( indonesia language available ), and i got free upgrade
i just travelling there with my couple for 3 days and 2 night there, first of all i a little bit confusing bout the way to the hotel but i found it after asking some uncle in a road. the nearest MRT station is aljuined just walk about 0.5 km and you will arrived there. first of all i got a free upgrade to executive room ( 32" lcd tv with android tv - that means your can browse in that tv ). this hotel is located in geylang and i think i don't need to talk about the surrounding ( you knew what geylang right? if you don't just look in goggle :D ). and there hainan chicken rice best in singapore closed to this hotel and many others dishes, for culinary lover this is your spot to take.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location but bad environment
location is the only pros about this hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: