Good 6.9
Based on 5884 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Arief from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice cheap clean hotel, close to MRT
Price, location, staff
We were having holiday with family and stay for 3 nights in this hotel. The room was small but clean and very make sense for the price. The restroom was clean but the smell is not to good (I think it was like Indian perfume). But it doesn't matter because we were only stayed for sleep. Location is near Aljunied MRT station, only ten minutes walk. A little disturbing at night because there were a lot of "girls" and not to good seeing by our kids. Staff is very nice and take a good care of our luggage when we check in and check out. For budget saving, really recommended for staying in this hotel again. Thanks
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lau from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
i like stay at ruber hotel is my first choice cos
the best hotel Ruby @geylang is Super gd cos all room is clean staff is friendly only one for them name Tony i don like him cos the way he talk to me is Super rude so kindly look into it i al Singapor
this hotel at geylang is the best hotel all new room big clean staff friendly, but one of the staff name Tony the way he talk i super rude first he did rude to me @i forget it but i go again @he talk still no change at all so kindly let their company kn he must go for sev training @the post to hihim is can't make it
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lau from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
i like stay at ruber hotel is my first choice cos
the best hotel Ruby @geylang is Super gd cos all room is clean staff is friendly only one for them name Tony i don like him cos the way he talk to me is Super rude so kindly look into it i al Singapor
i super lukz cos room clean and all room thing is new nt like all hotel the rool is dirty old so kindly let frequen company kn tat all room change new cos their thing is broking @nt worst the price to stay other hotel
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Place to rest after exploring Singapore.
helpful friendly staff, compact, clean.
We had a room to rest in between our exploration of Singapore where we can also had chit-chats with the staffs and easy access to any kinds of transportation - unluckily the wi-fi only on lobby. our "complaint" for room had been submitted earlier, but in general we are happy with the hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

marife from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
comfortable room and good facilities
clean rooms, safe, friendly staff
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean room but incredibly small for two people.
Very good price for Singapore, clean room, nice decor,
Very easy to get to, right near MRT station. Very clean room and nice decor but very very small, we stayed one night so it was okay for us. Fantastic value for money.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Esperanza from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
very relaxing after a tiring day
room and staff
very affordable
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Noraidah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
not enough time
hotel was small
the rooms are small. the environment is suitable for kids.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean Hotel, great value
Clean hotel, great value, near to MRT
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good stay nice hotel
Clean quiet nice staff
Nice relaxed Stayed 5 nights Would stay again
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: