Good 6.9
Based on 5875 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Amran from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Enjoy the stay,charming welcome by the staff.
1.Nearest to USS 2.nearest to public transport 3.good service by their staff
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Gerald from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Highly recommend budget
Design, cleanliness and friendly staff
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Gay from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Superb
Location. Staff. Food
Happy & So Welcome
Reviewed May 24, 2013

bhatti from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
good excelant staff i like performance
very good clean and staff very good manager
I stay this hotel all very good major problem this hotel staff tell me 3pm check inn timing so ist tell all client booking time bcoz many problem but me happy staff coprative me go 10am bcoz I just stay 3 hour then me check out my flight time hotel manger good person coprative
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Bich from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very good and reasonable price for the hotel
friendly staff, clean and tidy room, near MRT
Very friendly staff. When I arrived the hotel, I received the map, instruction. I arrived lately at night, but they are always available to greet, safe and friendly atmosphere so we forgot that we came very late (1am). They had a service of wake up call and calling taxi for us in the very early morning to go to the airport. The room is very clean although it's small. Very reasonable design for the room size. It takes you ab 10min to go to MRT but we can be able to walk. Importantly, it is the reasonable price for our stay in Singapore and private rooms for the small family.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

cheah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice and budget price
staffs friendly alot of eatery place and easy to mrt
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Efren from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice
Clean, Cheaper and easy to reach
Good. I am expecting that I booked a room with 1 big bed for us two but the hotel given us a two single bed. It was not the bed we booked. So we were disappointed to that.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

shearson from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
average hotel with cheap price
central location near red district.stayed for 3 times..however,cleanness seems getting poor which strange smell in the hotel.well,worth for price still.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Jonathan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
value for money
easy to find, centrally located, small
it was fine, besides we only need the room
Reviewed May 23, 2013

sow from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean room
good location
Reviewed May 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: