Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Joo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It good for me
Just normal hotel for business traveller
No doubt for me to continue stay in this hotel for business purpose. free parking for Malaysian who driving. However, hotel spacing is limit. Sometime I prefer to finish my work outside before come back.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

KAM from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice conversation,Dinner or a cup of coffer
Get more from your everyday sleep, best mattress in this hoetel
Well what can I say,I love this hotel. It's so hard to write about this hotel,Best of the Best
Reviewed December 25, 2015

jacinta from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Not good experience !
I'm really not satisfied ar all because first the room is dusty the cleaner is not sweeping the room he is just doing the basic cleaning why he is not sweeping I don't know even when I told him to do so or ar least vacume it ... The room toilet got a kind of sevage problem where the smell is there every time can't sleep with that smell....I would suggest that each room to be fix with the air freshner and some solution is to find for the bad smell And the worst is the staffs attitude all are really stuck up and got no manners ... Hospitality fail really very bad got no curtesy to great the guest got one talk guy and a lady even we smile also the don't want to smile :-( what's the prob? With u people ? I did stay in the next hotel too their staffs good one the see guest coming down from lift they would stand up and great good morning sir / madam etc etc educate your staffs... Send for more communication classes & one more thing wifi is very bad and each and every time we must call the reception to ask ? What's the prob ? With their internet ? Then only it would be ok is the hotel management trying to cut cost by terminating the connection from time to time ? What else to say I'm telling the truth and all this is my experience ... I just want to say no matter where the location of ur hotel who ever comes in is ur guest !!! So management kindly take note and find a solution for all my complains and u never represent RUBY very disappointed at the end of the day....
Reviewed December 23, 2015

sze from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Happy stay
Staff service. Good location. Clean room.
Very warm welcome from front desk staff Latifah. Room very clean, location 5 minutes walk to MRT, many restaurents nearr by to enjoy dinner. Worth of the money, will come stay again.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

CHEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good hotel
Clean, comfort , convenience
Good
Reviewed December 20, 2015

lina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
my trip with little family
clean,near bus station, near food centre, good staff
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Mario from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
nice hotel
clean, hospitality, easy to access
comfort , tidy and clean
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Samuel from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Cleaniness
Cleaniness, comfortable, convenient
Reviewed December 12, 2015

WANG from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, rates, surrounding
Good stay just that bath area was quite small.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Andre from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
3 night stay in Geylang area
Reasonable, easy access to public transport & nice staff
Average room with small bed, complimentary water bottles & wifi access, staff was helpful & kind, 10 min walk to Aljunied MRT. There are plenty of choice for nearby food & restaurants around the area.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: