Good 6.9
Based on 5880 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5880 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

rudi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent hotel
Comfort, cheap, Nice staff
Will Come again
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Truong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Near MRT, bus, and many restaurants
Good location, cheap price and near MRT/ Bus
I stay at hotel many times and will come back!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Khairuddeen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Most terrible room ever I stay.Fridge is spoil,l
The room is small,most of the utilities is spoil,this is most terrible experience I had ,Realy unhappy
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Thitapha from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location, hot water, value of money
Good location, hot water, value of money
Reviewed November 26, 2015

IBRAHIM from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Fairly good
Not far from public transportation
Not too bad
Reviewed November 26, 2015

sze from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Happy stay
Staffs. Location. Price.
Very warm welcome from staffs. Good location, 5 minutes walk to MRT station. Clean room, strong air condition.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful stay in Fragrance Hotel- Ruby for 3 days
Cleanliness, Complementary drinks, staff
We stayed for 3 days and 3 nights at the hotel. The staffs are accommodating and the room is clean though it is quite small. It is very near in all types of transportation.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Karen from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
awesome :)
cleanliness, staff
It was a nice stay. The staff are very helpful and accommodating specially with the directions. A Filipina lady is even suggesting places and activities to do in SG to enjoy our visit. Would Def recommend this place to my friends! :)
Reviewed November 23, 2015

KAM from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for Money
Nothing to say but Great
Always good here we have stayed before,spotlessly clean now has free WI-FI colourful nightlife.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Ismail from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good place for sleep
comfort, cleanlines, service
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: