Good 6.9
Based on 5880 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5880 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

ang from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
certainly value for money
clean, friendly staff and good location
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice budget hotel
Rooms where clean and comfortable. Free wifi. Good location.
It is worth noting that this area has been cleaned up a lot within the last few months by Singapore government. No more street girls. It has all gone behind close doors now. So this hotel makes a perfect budget hotel in the middle of Singapore and walking distance to a lot of great restaurants. The rooms are very small but as mentioned clean comfortable. Great for a single person for a night or two without breaking the bank.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gay from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Happy
Location. Carpark. Shop Nearby
Picked this for the location near shop & MRT. Disappointed was the pricing in USD after booking to late - No Refund.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

valiant from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Small but Pleasent
Clean, quiet room, friendly staff
I was shocked when the housekeeping attempted to enter the room several times without knocking at 8am. Good thing we had the door latched, otherwise the staff would have just entered the room while we were still in our night wear. I jumped outta my bed to tell the staff the room is occupied. We just nearly avoided a very awkward and embarrassing situation. Otherwise, its a relatively safe and cozy hotel to stay in.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Bargain basement but reliable
location, price, location
I stay here for short trips when I am not concerned about comfort. This is a bargain hotel and the location is fine -- plenty to eat in the area and not a far walk from the train. Worth every penny. Consistently clean. Staff competent. Not a bad deal at all.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Overnights stay
convenience, friendly staff, clean
I simply needed a place for the night. The rooms are small but adequate for a short stay and clean. Staff are very accommodating and I was delighted to be upgraded.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
simple and clean hotel
near to mrt..value for money..good foods around
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from China
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location near food court
Good location near food court
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice place
clean, tidy and comfort
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynante from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Hotel Staffs, Cleanliness
Good. Although the hotel staff gave me only 1 card. That gave us difficulty when one of us have to leave the room. The duplicate card (for all access) should be given even not requested to avoid inconvenience.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: