Good 6.9
Based on 5879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Pleasant Stay
Super clean, comfort bed and quiet room
I had very pleasant stay in this hotel. The cleanliness of the room was perfect, bed sheet is super clean and extremely comfort. The room was built with solid cement wall, unlikely could heard any noise from outside. The hotel was surrounded by countless restaurant and it is just short walking distance to bus stop and Aljunied MRT station. The hotel staff was very friendly and they have a room to keep our luggage after checked out. I'm very surprised this room came with very reasonable price. Highly recommended hotel to stay in Singapore.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

MICHELLE from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Satisfied First Timer in SG
Comfortable room, friendly staff, has complimentary internet
i was satisfied. they got an accommodating front desk staff who assisted us in all our needs. comfortable bed, the room got all my basic needs. was a little bit far to the train station but can manage.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

ANDRIAN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
PRETTY GOOD
CLOSED TO MRT, RESTAURANTS & DURIAN
Pretty good experience, staffs are friendly, most important not too far from Aljunied MRT station. The down side of this hotel is small room. You might get cheaper room if you want to travel couple blocks further from the station.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

winnie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Standard hotel with budget limit
hair dryer provided, toilet is clean walking distance with MRT station
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Bea from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A bit small
Clean, near the mrt and nice bed
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Ruzila from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
cosy rooms, strong aircon, accomodative
Have been very accomodative in term of fast room service. Staffs very friendly. Hotel located withing walking distance to bus stops, local eateries, supermarkets & etc.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Ruamporn from Thailand
Groups
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Small room but clean
Small room, Clean, Easy for bus transferring
Small room (only bed then wall), but clean. Necessary stuffs are OK (Shower cabs, dental kits, big box of shower cream, glasses, coffee & tea, hair dryer, 2 pillows per person, towels). Easy for bus transferring. A bit far from MRT Aljunied station (700m) if there is bag trolling. Easy to find food.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Wiwi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
two stars hotel with good location
location, location and location
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very nice hotel with polite staff
Polite staff, modern room design
Very nice and clean hotel. Polite staff. Love the modern design of the hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Khairol from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
one happy stay
staff frendliness
Everything was very perfect, the staff greeted us upon arrival, check in process was very quick and our room was very nice. Just maybe we were not so lucky, the fire alarm rang (not sure why) when we were checking out + raining outside. The staff also helped us to get a taxi to the MRT station. Overall we are still very happy with our stay.
Reviewed June 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: