Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Wiwi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
two stars hotel with good location
location, location and location
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very nice hotel with polite staff
Polite staff, modern room design
Very nice and clean hotel. Polite staff. Love the modern design of the hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Khairol from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
one happy stay
staff frendliness
Everything was very perfect, the staff greeted us upon arrival, check in process was very quick and our room was very nice. Just maybe we were not so lucky, the fire alarm rang (not sure why) when we were checking out + raining outside. The staff also helped us to get a taxi to the MRT station. Overall we are still very happy with our stay.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location
Good location, good food and clean rooms
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Jin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Location is the highlight
Location staff and the cleanliness
This was the first time we stayed in Fragrance Ruby. Overall was a nice and pleasant stay. The hotel room is quite bigger compare to others 2 stars hotel nearby. The cleanliness of the hotel also quite better. Their rooms and toilets were clean enough. The bed linen was comfortable not so hard. But the air-condition was really freeze even we made it only 22 degree. The hotel staff were very helpful to answer our questions and willing to assist us when we need help. Especially the front desk staff was very polite. They always greet hotel guest with a smile. The hotel location was superb just located at a busy street was very easy for guests to travel around. Beside the hotel there was a small cafe / restaurant offer good food with very reasonable price. Thumbs up!
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Evelyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Pleasant
Location, food,staff
Location, food,staff. Good
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Gema from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Room
The room is small
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Fragrance Ruby Red Geylang
Near eateries, reasonable price
Room was compact but comfy for short stay, friendly staff, & equipped with lcd tv, coffee making, hair dryer, phone & free wifi amenities. Busy area with eateries, 2-star hotels, & not to mention ladies soliciting for 'customers'. Must be a norm here but seems quite safe. Construction of another hotel just opposite this hotel. Also 10 mins walk to Aljunied mrt station.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Nalin from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
extremly small rooms
Managed somehow
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Affordable, good deal for the money
price, location, staff
Always a reliable choice in Geylang, this particular branch of the Fragrance chain seems to be the best. I've tried a number of the others and keep coming back here. Good location, reasonable staff and clean, albeit small rooms. If you are looking for an affordable option for a short trip, its hard to beat.
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: