Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Nurhidayu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
price = room
bed,room clean,parking
It was okay.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

chanissa from Thailand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
quality better than price
staff room location
the price is appropriate with the hotel. Room is clean,location is near MRT. Moreover the staff is friendly. I will go back again. But the tv wifi should fix, it is too slow to watch movie.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

WAN from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
good for money
cheap and clean
Location is not very good. Room is very small. But still good about the price
Reviewed April 29, 2015

sirintorn from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
add value for this hotel
1.service 2.pleace 3.wifi
no problem
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Near the mrt
Value for money
Staff was very accommodating, room was quite small but it's very clean..
Reviewed April 28, 2015

CRISTINA from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
A pleasant stay at Fragrance Hotel Ruby
friendly very accommodating staff,clean comfy room
good
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Frank from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great stay
loved the functionality of the small room. it was comfortable, clean and quiet, all one needs after a day in the city.
The check in was smooth and friendly. When we reported that the tv didn't work and also the soap dispenser was not dispensing, someone attended straight away. The tv was fixed quickly, but we had to use our own back up soap. The geylang area, though being the red light district of Singapore, has charm and has retained the feel of the old Singapore, and it feels safe. We always enjoy our stay there. Another bonus is the proximity to airport and all attractions of the city. Would stay here again.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

tri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
need improve for housekeeper &flr 8's attitude
Price,Lication,Cleanliness
I always happy to stay @Fragrances.But this time i got little bit dissapointment with one of the Gousekeeper @ floor 8.Need more improvement for attitude,more polite to guest and more greeting. Other than that ...overall is recommended...as usual..❤️
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Wu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
No
Too fee water
Reviewed April 26, 2015

paul from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Quick stay in singapore
Location, wifi, AC
It was a good two nights. The aircon is quite good as it's ducted and not out of a small unit. Good fast wifi. Good staff. 5-minute walk to train station but quieter area
Reviewed April 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: