Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

anyta from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
First impression doesn't reveal all...
First of all this is red light district. We are 2 girls travel sight seeing Singapore for the first time. I made mistake booking this hotel just because I miss spell Geylang (I thought it's somewhere else). It ruins our mood, but then the staff is so helpful thanks to Azizah (i hope i'm not miss spell your name too) Jason and Jeremy check in is so easy too. they make our travel easy and convenient. they give us list of bus route, how to get EZ-Link for bus/SMRT. Room is clean, there is hair dryer in our room. And most of all they ensure you that it is safe to walk in Singapore even in red light district. and they are right... we enjoy our time there. thank you so much. Minus: Thin walls! and night sift reception desk, this 2 girls need to smile more or don't have to be rude to people.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
GOOD !!
Easy check-in, clean room, staff is friendly, funny. But room is so small.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice and cool to stay while ur in vacation, the bed is big ang pillows are very comfy, i will go back here soon.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Latthaphan from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Overall this hotel is so cheap and good service. Location- Although it is far from MRT Station (1 bus stop), you can take a bus. It's so convenience. Cleanliness - I found small insects in bathroom but they didn't annoy me.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Brink from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 18, 2016

TENG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I will recommend to others
Overal is good hotel but there is no cupboard in the room. It will be better if hotel can provide cupboard for travellers.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Stefan from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel, small room
I stay here when I'm in Singapore not on business. Be aware that this is in a (legal) redlight district, but one that has great eating places and is close to public transit.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

YIMING from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Mika from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Gerald from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not Bad
Aircon Strong
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: