Good 6.9
Based on 5879 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Andy from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
comfort hotel to stay on
easy to find food, easy to get taxi
Nice and pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Heon from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2015
value
price clean
room was clean although its location is not. room is not bad room is small but what can i expect for a budget hotel ? overall just okay to stay one or few days
Reviewed March 18, 2015

PAK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2015
Acceptable level
Price, service, environment
Pretty smooth
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Analyn from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Afordable hotel w/ friendly staff
Affordable, clean room, friendly staff
Good accomodation, staffs are friendly.. The room is small. Better to have cabinet in the superior room. And please have fragrance in your towel and bedsheet.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

wu from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
air is good
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Keith from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location and comfort
Location, comfort and staff
Location was very good, within 10 minute walk to MRT train station and very close to airport, we even took the train to the hotel was no need of taxi. The room was very comfortable with comfortable bed, but room size was small, which no problem for us. The staff was extremely helpful with whatever our needs were. The said it was the "red light district " but really wasn't much of that to us. I would recommend this hotel and for us we will stay here again when we come back. The MRT system is really wonderful and you can go to any part of Singapore on it.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Waranon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Close to MRT, Cleanness , Good location
Close to MRT, Good location, fully equip
very good location just 10 min. walk from nerest MRT station, very easy to find something to eat at night.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Novita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel
location, room comfort, value for money
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Christine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location, bad is average
location
overall it was OK. nothing to shout about.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Nurul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Better Than Expected!
Clean, Comfy, & Free Wifi.
I stayed here for 2 nights, superior room with Wifi. I love the clean environment, I love the comfy bed, but most of all I love the free Wifi. The staffs are nice too. It is near to the MRT station, about 10 mins walk. I would stay again here again if I come to Singapore in the future. Though I would not recommend it for those who is travelling with families since the room is a bit small. Overall, it was better than expected.
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: