Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

PANYAPORN from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very clean, good staff
Clean, staff, convenient
It's near the ajunied subway station and there are many Chinese restaurants around there (open over midnight).
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Normina from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Clean, modern, friendly staff
It was a pleasant experience. The room was a bit small but other than that we are very satisfied with the hotel. Our only concern is the surrounding area.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Alan from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Easy access...
Clean, easy access, not that expensive
It was great.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel
As a solo traveler, I was curious about the Geylang area. The hotel was easy to find if you wanted to wander around. Convenient to restaurants
I didn't have hot water for my shower. When I complained the receptionist she asked if I pressed the red button. It should have been better marked
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Lesley from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good value
Cleanliness. Hot shower. Comfortable ned
For the money one cannot expect the Ritz. We were happy all round. We arrived very late in the evening and the staff were there to meetus with a smile.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Cat from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
What a good choice for traveling!
The staff, room and location
I will stay there if I have chance to return to Singapore. The room is high quality, very clean and facilities are new. The cleaners and receptionists are friendly and very patient to solve the customer's requirements. The cleaner was very honest to return my lost Ez-link card. I'm very satisfied with your hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

MADONNA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good staff, clean rooms
Its okay i jad a nice sleep
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Tina from Australia
Family with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good location
Location, bus stop, food stalls.
I found the hotel was ok. The location is good, the bus stop is near by, you can catch the bus to most of the places. The train station was in a walking distance. There were many restaurants and food stalls around. The staff were cheeful and helpful.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Charlie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
clean friendly staff. good location.
good, clean, friendly n helpful front office staff.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

HENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Love it ...
Value for money , easy for food , clean
We spend 2 night there ... Service good , very clean , look new ... Come out hotel, food everywhere ...
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: