Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Nishaan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Ok, if juet to sleep over. Price should be lower
Reception , Sefurity
Ok
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sajanan from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
clean
location
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sajanan from Thailand
Groups
Family Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
clean
location
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaturong from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for Money ,Room Comfort and near mrt
Value for Money ,Room Comfort,Location
-
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siti from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not so Pleasant stay
Except for the concept, the rest is not up to my expectation.
I was greeted with a non smiling staff and were given a room with a faulty shower. I was tired after a long day and had to change room. Not only that instead of the staff giving us the service..we have to go down to return the key of the faulty showee room. We order food delivery to our room but got a message that we hv to collect our foid from the lobby. What service is this??
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great value and very comfortable room
Room comfort, location, staff
Excellent
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Effendi from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
effendi
value for money. tidy and clean
it was fine. the exhaust fan in the toilet did not work properly. but its ok. still comfortable. were there for the second time. and could be there again for the singapore trip :)
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juhana from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Worth the money
Clean, facilities working great, a lot of places to eat nearby
The facilities working great. I like the shower. Room is expectedly small but it serve our purpose to sleep with good shower. Was travelling with two young children.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Value for money hotel for a short stay in Singapor
1.) Affordable hotel ; 2.) Clean Rooms ; 3.) Just a short walk to MRT station ( Aljunied)
We stayed for 5 days in this hotel. The rooms are clean and just enough for our needs as we're out all day anyway. Just a short walk away to Aljunied MRT Station, food stations are all over and the room's A/C and hotwater facility are excellent. We opted for Wifi access but we couldn't connect inside our rooms during our stay except at the lobby entrance. Ŕoom leaking shower hose reported, hoping it will be fixed to save water. Staffs are all accommodating and helpful. Housekeepers are also honest as nothing was lost on our belongings.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefina from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
comfortable
convenience,good value for money and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel as the beds were comfortable with linens changed everyday. The staff were helpful and friendly and the convenience of public transport just around the corner.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: