Good 6.9
Based on 5877 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Chutima from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not suitable for Family Trip
Bed, Price, Not backpacker
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Chutima from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not suitable for family trip
Price, bed, not backapacker
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2014
Was a comfort hotel to stay.
Location
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Zhan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
value boutique feel
clean, value, location
Staffs were rude when requesting for check-out when I specifically state that I need time due to an upset stomach.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Happy to stay here, worth for value
Convenience location, a lot local food behind hotel, friendly staff, clean room
Happy to stay here, definitely will come back again. Convenience location, a lot local food behind hotel, friendly staff, clean room, got parking too.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient place, comfort, worth for valur
Friendly staff, a lot local food behind, night life
Happy with friendly staff, well location, good food behind, happening place and worth for money.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

emily from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
need a bathtub
always clean
Feel comfortable, clean, relax,safety
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
good budget
value, loacation, access
good
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
good budget
cheap, location, access
fine
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean,safe area,attentive staff nd reception.
Comfortable.
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: