Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Bi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
OK hotel within walking distance
helpful receptionist, free wifi with my package, walking distance
The price of the hotel can be considered ok and reasonable, just the location a bit complicated. The hotel is within 10 min walking distance from Ajulnied MRT station
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
clean room, and friendly staff
near bus station, a lot of food.
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

STANLEY from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable compact hotel in Singapore
Lots of food around, clean bed and not far from town
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

STANLEY from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean compact budget hotel
Comfortable rooms and reasonably priced
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sathaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A good budget hotel
Many of dining place nearby, not so far from the MRT, Nice staff
Pros: Value for money Many dining place nearby Not so far from MRT station. Cons: The room looks old, even benn renovated not long ago. Locate in the middle of red light district, the location might bother female travelers, not suitable with family with young children.
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ARTHUR from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel if You're on a Budget
Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
The sheets were fresh and clean. The room is tiny, but as a visitor, you're out the entire day anyway. Complimentary tea and coffee service in the room plus bottled water. The tap water is safe to drink in Singapore. Hot and cold shower plus basic toiletries provided. Free wifi in lobby area only. Conveniently located near public bus stop and mass rapid transit system. Staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I'd rate my overall experience 5 out of 5 stars. ***IMPORTANT NOTE*** This hotel is situated in the heart of Singapore's infamous red light district. So long as you keep a straight face, walk briskly with an air of nonchalance, the hive of activity in the evening in the vicinity of the hotel shouldn't bother you too much. I wouldn't, however, recommend families with children to stay here though... Unless parents don't mind fending off questions from enquiring young minds ;)
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good and clean
- staff is nice and friendly, clean, convenience
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

USMAN from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Comfortable
For sleep only
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
small room and shower
clean, good location, affordable
Pleasant stay, accommodating staff over all ratings 7/10
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanyapak from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
First Trip in Singapore 2014 with my sis
Cleanliness, Safety and Helpful Staff
This is my first time in Singapore and I go with my sister so I decide to find good place and safe. When I came to the hotel, I thought that I chose the right place because there are so many food courts nearby the hotel, Love it! In the next day, the staff said Good Morning to us and they asked me what our plan today, So Impressed! I think if I come back to travel in Singapore next time, I will stay here for sure. Thank you so much.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: