Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Andy from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
easy check in
friendly staff, room abit small
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Loke from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good For Money
This hotel i stay here about few years back when it was new. now the room is bit old and smelly. but for this price, you cannot expect more.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

sheryl from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Easy to find the location
Hotel is accessible to food stalls! Easy to find the hotel location! Room is only good for couple
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Naresh from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Gud
Gud
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Jodie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location for budget traveller
Nice hotel, easy to find this hotel, nice price because i got discount from agoda, booked less than 2 months. Many restourant around hotel. Even location at geylang but this hotel safe to traveller with family or kids. Near to Aljuined MRT. Small room but in accordance with the price. Overall, good for me.. Their staff can speak Malay. Thanks Agoda n Fragrance hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Saiful from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good for couple only
it's very convenient near to mrt and a lot local food around the area
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
NEAR TO BUS STOP
LOCATION GOOD, NEAR TO BUS TOP THAT ACCESS TO TOWN, MRT ABOUT 10 MINS WALK.HOTEL ROOM SMALL BUT CLEAN.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

ANNA from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good hotel for people on a budget
Efficient and helpful staff, rooms were small and walls were a little dirty but okay to sleep and stay in, wifi was a little slow but still got to connect anyway, location is a little far from Aljunied MRT station (around 6-8 min walk) and the walk was a bit scary at night. Overall, it's an okay hotel for the price!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jaime from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Average
The hotel is good for the money i paid but the sound proofing is not good. The room beside us has a child that was so noisy ceying and we can hear it as if we were at the same room.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Keng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Singapore trip
My stay was ok. No hassle.
Reviewed June 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: