Good 6.9
Based on 5879 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Kai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
not good
not good
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Foo from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean Room
Clean room, about 15-20 min walk from Aljuned MRT
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Group
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
cheap hotel
very clean and cheap hotel, quite far from mrt, wifi signal is weak, located in red light district
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Patrick from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good place for a short stopover
I have often stayed over night in transit and always found the staff pleasant and efficient.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Melisa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good!
Very nice staff and very informative!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

PREM from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Couldn't take the smell of the room
The toilet has a damp and disturbing smell coming out of the water trap. It was the same for all the room when I asked around.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff
Conclusion for this hotel is good, clean.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

somkiat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
overall was just ok
nothing special at this property. you got what you paid for.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

ANA from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Family Trip
Very accommodating and helpful staffs/housekeeper. We'll surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Near to all very accessible! Thank you so much Fragrance Hotel, we really enjoyed our vacation!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Fransisca from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice!
It was nice, clean, and affordable hotel to stay. Near the MRT and has so many food stall and small restaurant around it. But the check in time was too late at 3pm. I would suggest 2pm would be more suitable and relaxing.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: