Very good 7.1
Based on 3287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Joshua from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Satisfactory location
Hotel was ok. But the location is not accessible via public transport.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Anthony from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Accessible Place of Staty
Tidy Room.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for the money
Stayed here with two young children as we had a 13 hour layover. It cost about Sing$18 to uber a taxi to the airport. We stayed in a family room with 1 double and one single bed. Toiletries were provided and we had a free bottle of water each and free tea and coffee. We also had free wifi in our room. I would recommend this for families as well as singles. Apparently it is the red light district but we didn't see much evidence of this as we got in late and left in the morning. We did have a really nice breakfast of chicken rice from the restaurant on the corner of the street.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Norlailawati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Easy access and clean
The hotel is worth it with the value we paid.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Wannasarn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Just OK, loud at nights at the lobby
We had got the room on the 1st floor. There was only 1 room there-away from the reception desk just a few steps. How unlucky we were! The staff couldn't help us with anything even though we had been there for 4 nights. On top of that, we heard a bunch of girl talking at the lobby all night long! They might be prostitutes from what they wore. Complaining did not work. Super terrible nights ever! Just want a peaceful-night rest...
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ann from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
Stayed for 4 nights. Booked family room for the first night then double room on the succeeding nights. Fortunately they let us stay in the family room for our whole stay. Thanks again! We'll definitely choose this hotel again when we come back.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Suriani from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
I think the management shld check the tv connections coz its always error.
The Staffs are so friendly and helpful makes us feel at home.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Holiday in Singapore
Getting a room in Asia that caters to families with young kids is always a challenge. Fragrance is reasonably priced for Singapore. Location was interesting. Its a 10min walk to the MRT. Buses are closer. Food on the corner has both indian and roast meats with rice are very cheap and good for breakfast or a late snack. The 24hr mini mart in front of the hotel is helpful as the room doesn't have a fridge.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

WING from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
SLOW WIFI, WARM WATER,SMALL ROOM
NOT QUITE WORTH FOR THIS PRICE...
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Tang from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad smell and never clean up room
Bathroom had a bad smell when we check in. I flush the toilet several times and cleaning the bath room floor by myself. We stay at the hotel three nights, room attendant just changed the towels and the garbage bag, rubbish on the floor never clean. Bed didn‘t re-make.
Reviewed August 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: