Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

GUILLAUME from France
Business travelers
Double Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, comfortable room, good internet
I enjoyed my stay, the staff is very nice and the room comfortable. Well located too.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GUILLAUME from France
Business travelers
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel
Well located, nice staff, comfortable
I spend a few nights, the staff was very caring. The room was quite comfortable ans internet worked fine.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

khoo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
enjoyable
nice breaksfast
nice customer service with delicious breakfast. just it was coincide that the hotel was renovating...there was smell of paint... but, overall it was a great hotel to stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from New Zealand
Groups
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Fantastic staff, nice vibe.
The staff, the breakfast, the pool
We were a group of four people with different travel expectations, our friends being very 5 star all the way while we are more used to backpacker accommodation. We were all very happy with the accommodation provided, the breakfast was great and really set us up for the day, the spa was divine (the best massage my partner has ever had) but the real draw for this hotel is the staff who were always helpful and friendly.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tengku from Malaysia
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Relax and pleasant stay
The hotel has big and Clean rooms. The staff are not only friendly but also very helpful. They also provide a good and varied breafast.
My husband and i stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. It is a small hotel but has big and clean room.All the staff are not only friendly but also very helpful.Miss Lim especially deserved a special mention. She not only is very attentive to our needs but also is very friendly. She suggested places to visit and also offered her service should we need. The breakfast is good and also varied. The hotel is also situated very near the shopping area. There is no problem of getting transport and next to the hotel is the SPA. Good after a tiring day at the temple.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rahim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Had good time
Good speaking staff, nice swimming pool
I was out most of day and back during evening. Nice and pleasant hotel with nice swimming pool, breakfast need improvement. I had my dinner in hotel three times but the food had poor quality, very slow and poor WiFi.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Garry from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Relaxed atmosphere,cleanliness and quiet
My stay here was superb the staff were excellent,the only downside was after a long day visiting temples there is no elevator.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Balcony City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable base for sightseeing
Clean, good pool, good food
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were particularly attentive and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable although not huge. We thought it good value for money. Buffet breakfast was of a good range and quality, we didnt use the a la carte restaurant so cant comment on this.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ellen from United States
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, clean room
Clean room, helpful staff, good price
The hotel is easy to find, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, lots of different, delicious food; however, dinner at the restaurant was very slow and the server did not take my order correctly. In any case, all other staff members were very helpful and attentive.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A gem of a hotel in Siem Reap
Facilities, location and service
It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay made special by the friendly and helpful staff. The hotel's location ensured that our first visit was peaceful and quiet, not marked by the intrusion of vendors or strangers that others complained was common near the Old Market. Food was standard but the servings were large, sufficient for sharing - making it quite a bargain.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: