Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Guven from Australia
Groups
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great Budget Hotel
Friendliest Staff, Clean and Safe and great value for money
I have to say that the staff were the friendliest I have encountered for some time. They were very attentive and went out of their way to ensure that your stay is comfortable. A great budget hotel for families and solo travelers with a nice pool and decent breakfast. Would have problems recommending this hotel to budget conscious traveler.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

errol from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel with extremely helpful staff
Value for money, attentiveness of staff, swimming pool
Great relaxing stay. The staff made getting to the local attractions easy with great advice and arrangement of transport.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Michele from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable,friendly,relaxed atmosphere
great breakfast,friendly staff,relaxed pool setting
Very pleasant time spent at the Frangipani Villa Hotel,friendly atmosphere,clean interior,nice pool and garden area, great buffet breakfast and quiet nights.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Marisa from United States
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great design, clean hotel, fantastic staff
Cleanliness, design, staff
The staff here was so nice! And the design was fantastic. The floors were concrete but instead of feeling cold and hard, they made everything feel clean and cool. Pool and breakfast was great. Comfy clean beds. Well-appointed rooms. I wish I could have stayed longer. It is a bit of a splurge if you are trying to travel cheap, but worth it to have a nice place to come home to after long hot days at the temples of Angkor. It is not super close to Pub Street and the Night Market, but it's not a far walk. If I had been on my own, as a solo female traveler I would definitely have taken tuk-tuks to and from, which were only anyway. I highly recommend this hotel if you want a well-priced oasis in Siem Reap.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Perla from Italy
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Fantastic!
Breakfast, pool and friendly staff
Absolutely fabulous! The staff really made the hotel more worth our stay!
Reviewed July 05, 2013

WILLIAM from Australia
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice - what we expected.
The pools,rooms, staff.
It was fine. The furnishings are a bit spartan but the plunge pool was great. The location is pretty good for a a visit to Siem Reap
Reviewed July 04, 2013

alana from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great staff, clean, comfy, hallways echoed a bit
Staff member Kim was fantastic, very informative. Location was great, a little away from bars but lots of restaurants, very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice location away from town
Friendly staff,good arrangement,comfort
The staff was friendly and speak well in english.The room was clean and comfort,especially the location is away from town.For tose like to enjoy some quality quiet personal time,this hotel will suitable for you.Next trip i still will stay here.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

chris from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A very pliant stay, staff where excellent,
Staff, room , pool
A very nice stay , very caring and friendly staff,, lovely pool . Good location .
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Lucia from Argentina
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excelent option!
Boutique hotel, with excelent food and great staff
If you are looking for a small, nice, clean and well decorated boutique hotel, this is the perfect option. The pool is perfect to relax after walking all day by the temples. The buffet breakfast is great, and has many options for every taste. And the staff is great and willing to make your stay wonderfull.
Reviewed June 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: