Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

mei from Malaysia
Group
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice and conveniently located villa
location, rooms, staffs
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Roy from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place for a quick stay
Price , Value , clean
A really nice quick stay as I needed a hotel in the area recommended for a short stay
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Brienne from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great!
Location and staff
Winderful
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Bastien from France
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
really good value for money
staff, location swimming pool
no think to reproach a great stay a really friendly staff
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Eric from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Balcony Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Overrated?
Room, Pool, Amenities
Quite disappointed compared to the 2 hotels I've been to in Siem Reap. Maybe because it's a lean season but the staff were not so accommodating.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Felix from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel with good facilities
Staff, pool, breakfast
Nice place to stay, rooms a little small and need updating but pool area and breakfast great.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good recommendation for a holiday in Siem Riep
good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Frqngipani Villa Hotel. Every our concern or query was satisfied by their friendly staff. Hotel is located at night market area which we can find a lot of interesting things.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Claire from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Generally nice but perhaps a tad overpriced
The garden, the location,
we stayed for two nights and felt that it wasn't very good value for money - we moved to a hotel around the same price that was better and nicer in every single way.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Julie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Lovely staff
The staff, the pool, the food.
We loved our stay here. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the location close to markets was good. We enjoyed the breakfast which offered a good choice. We also chose to eat there in the evening and had a perfectly cooked steak. The pool and garden area were lovely. The rooms had comfy beds and all amenities and although the bathroom wasn't nice to look at, there was plenty of hot water and a powerful shower over the bath. What more can you ask of a hotel?
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Dante from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great location good value for money
Location , location , location
Staff are friendly Hotel is clean Location is fantastic Good value budget accommodation
Reviewed April 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: