Excellent 8.5
Based on 3724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bambang from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Perfect for all kinds of travelers
Friendly and excellent staffs, great facilities, spacious rooms, centrally located. Just perfect.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Yusliana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The best!!
We always go back to Fraser Place whenever we visited KL. The room always make us feel comfortable like home. Will see u again next year Fraser!! 😉😉
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ardy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not bad
Good places. the only problem is that there is no food after 10PM
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Tian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Great location, large room, clean.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great business hotel
Great business hotel
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Panu from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, looks new, so so facilities
Within 10 min walk to KLCC and MRT which is ok unless it rains. In room, first impression is smelly curry odour in the pantry area and airconditioner gets cool slowly. Simming pool, moderate size but nice city view. Hot spa is small and a bit old.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Azwani from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Totally In Love With This Hotel
Located in the middle of the city with only a few walks away from the KLCC. The staffs were helpful and nice. Ordered food from FoodPanda and the food was delivered right to our doorstep. No complain about the facilities there except that they should make it available to the guests for 24 hours (the game room) instead of locking it around 9PM. The breakfast was okay. We ended up staying there for two more extra days instead of the original plan of only one day.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

AISHA from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Awesome place!
7 minute walk to KLCC. Nearby convenience store as well as bars and restaurants. Staff were generally friendly. Rooms were nicely furnished and we enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Clinton from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent value and accommodating policies
We went for a two bedroom apartment as we were travelling with the parents. The room was clean, although we saw some dead insects in the bathroom, it's probably due tot the lack of use of the room. The staff was very accommodating to our request for two baby cots. The location was near to KLCCand pavilion and the kids made full use of the pool. Frasers has always represented good value for us and this time was no exception.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Roy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice room, great location
staff very helpful
Reviewed June 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: