Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 28 nights in June 2014
Good hotel, cold food let it down
The bed, roof top pool, city centre
Hotel is very modern. Lobby is great, reception staff friendly. Had fast check in. Upgraded room was given on request. Housekeeping was very good though a couple of items were forgotten during our month long stay but not a big concern. Main thing I was not pleased about was that the breakfast hot food items were not hot at all. Best to get a freshly cooked omelet at the egg station. Most staff very friendly. Pool staff must have missed out on the training day though. Great gym with good view.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Christina from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Will definitely come back.
Location, affordable, comfortable.
My family love it and will recommend it. The hotel is has a good Japanese and Spanish restaurants.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Lecele from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was short but wonderful stay at Fraser Place KL
Very clean, close proximity to city attractions, accessible
Fraser Place KL is a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay here should I visit again. I was caught surprised when they charged 150Rm as incidental deposit upon check,in. Good thing I had dropped by money changer before heading to the hotel. Bit disappointing because this was not stated on booking details. It was also my first time to be asked of deposit at a hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excelent value
Room size, well apointed, great value
After years of staying in hundreds of hotels all over the world... this really is good value.. (the only thing I'd comment on is the speed and availability of the lifts)
Reviewed July 03, 2014

steve from Australia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic hotel
Spacious, breakfast, luxury
This is such a lovely hotel, it has a lovely pool area and spa, the breakfast was amazing the room was just Gorgeous and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on in Malaysia. If going to KL you should consider staying here.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Areta from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable Stay
Clean, Spacious and Location
Great!!
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Jon from Canada
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good base camp
Location location location
Good stay. walking distance to Petronas towers and good restaurants and bars nearby. Most of all lots for the kids to do so they were not bored.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Seow from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Ok, so relax while stay in hotel, I will come back
Location, good wifi and fully equipped kitchen
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Steve from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
very good
location, have a kitchen on each room, reasonable price
good, except on the last few days i have to relocate the room due to failure of the air conditioners.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Ailing from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
rate, clean and service
the service staff was good and walking distance to KLCC
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: