Excellent 8.5
Based on 3724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Fantastic would stay at Fraser again
Staff were amazing and very helpful Close to shopping Close to towers
Amazing couldn't be happier. The location was fantastic and the staff extremely helpful and friendly
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Suriati from Malaysia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
spacious 1 bedroom apartment, kitchenette, near to KLCC
The one bedroom apartment is spacious and comfortable for us to do our activities.I brought along some office works and managed to finish them there. My kids also got their schoolwork done. Very close (walking distance abt 5-10 minutes) to KLCC/Petronas Twin Tower...enjoyed watching the fountains (esp dancing water) at night. Bought groceries at Cold Storage KLCC and prepared ourselves simple lunch & dinner. Overall, we feel very much at home in a hotel!
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Friendly and efficient staff
Location, Breakfast and Staff
Great experience with friendly staff.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

SI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
still okay.
Comfort Bed. Fast check in and out. Clean room.
No hot shower on my second day of my stay. Too troublesome to switch room so just accept it since i okay with cold shower.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Yilin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very nice
very big room, free upgrade, yummy breakfast
enjoyed my stay very much, will be back again soon
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Monica from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay
Spacious room, KLCC just 5 mins walk, fully equipped kitchen
Enjoyed the spa facilities. Room was comfortable and breakfast was great. Check in and check out was a breeze...will be back again!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Nikki from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Beautiful modern room great breakfast lovely stay
Pool Breakfast Modern room
We had a fantastic stay in studio apartment the hotel is very modern and clean and close to bars restaurants and shops with a massive spa and rooftop pool the lift was a little annoying as there are 30 floors so sometimes it was slow but all in all loved our stay and will be back!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

mark from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
really good
great excellent perfect
great
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Teh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice boutique service residence
nice boutique service residence
-
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Teh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very nice boutique place
comfort, gym, location
-
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: