Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Cheong from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Reasonable service apartment
Near KLCC, large room, near eateries
Pros : near KLCC, restaurants all around, room is large and spacious Cons : wifi very slow, phone signal in hotel was bad, eternity waiting for lifts, check in/out only 1 or 2 counters available, limited food options in hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

REINE from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
All great. Room,staff,location.. all great
Location, Room, Staff
Great stay at Fraser Place KL. Looking forward for my next visit and will stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Outstanding stay in a wonderful hotel
location, dining, excellent staff
WE were delighted about everything associated with the Fraser Hotel. From the moment we encountered the doormen until we ended our stay, everything was perfect. This is the kind of hotel that makes traveling enjoyable. After a day of sightseeing it was a pleasure to return to our room to either relax for the evening or plan what to do in the surrounding area which is filled with restaurants and attractions.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

neo from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic
The comfortable room, the resasonable room order price and cleaness
Make me feel comfortable and relaxing.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Stay
Centrally located; Friendly Staffs; Clean Room
My first time staying in Frazer Place - KLCC, it did not disappoint me at all. Room is clean, cosy and nice. Wide spread of breakfast foods and variety. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will certainly stay again on my next visit to KL downtown area.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Close to KLCC, great relaxation area
steam/relaxation/spa room, quiet room, location
I stayed with my mum for shopping. Hotel is within walking distance to KLCC. Lots of restaurants nearby. Room is spacious, clean, with stainless steel facility and quiet (ask for a room not facing the night club). The best part is the relaxation area. Male and female facility is split, so not good for couple. Big hot jacuzzi, cold plunge pool, steam room. When we were there, my mum and I were the only one using the facility every night for 3 nights. It's almost like our own. Breakfast is so-so. Good selection of asian and western food. Taste and variety is ok. It's free so can't complaint. Warning, lift is very slow - so not good if you're rushing!
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thinh from Vietnam
Family with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
I was great days staying Kuala Lumpur.
Like appartment, good location, like my house.
Good hotel for Family strips in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
My stay was a relaxing one.
Very clean. Friendly staff. Very nice and friendly environment.
We have a very relaxing stay in Fraser Place. The staff in the hotels are very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel very close to the major shopping centres.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Quick easy convenient and comfortable
Clean, sleek, modern, spacious
A good service apartment for a short stays or long stay for business or conference people
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable and Cozy
Comfortable, quiet and Cozy
Great! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: