Excellent 8.5
Based on 3724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chang from Australia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
My stay was a relaxing one.
Very clean. Friendly staff. Very nice and friendly environment.
We have a very relaxing stay in Fraser Place. The staff in the hotels are very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel very close to the major shopping centres.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Jeremy from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Quick easy convenient and comfortable
Clean, sleek, modern, spacious
A good service apartment for a short stays or long stay for business or conference people
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Alan from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable and Cozy
Comfortable, quiet and Cozy
Great! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Lynda from Singapore
Groups
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Room with great facilities
Choice of ceiling fan or air-con, well stocked kitchen appliances, clean room
Overall the stay was great, got upgraded from a regular studio apartment. Comes with fully equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge, pots and pans, knife, blender, coffee maker, wine glass), good for cooking. The room is very spacious with a walk-in closet and toilet that comes with shower area and a tub. Staff is also friendly and able to deliver an extra set of dental kit to our room. Very enjoyable stay at an affordable price.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Azlenda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Home away from home
Cleanliness, the amenities, well-maintained rooms
The hotel is very well-maintained. The condition is exactly the same as it was during my stay two years back. The bed and pillows are just so comfortable. Would definitely return there for my next trip.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Yong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
strategic located business hotel
new, clean and fresh image
asking for none smoking room ! was given smoking twice !!!!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Sulbi from South Korea
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Modern, comfortable and clean hotel in the city
Cleanliness, new, affordable
Good value for money. The rooms were spacious, clean and pretty. Check in and check out took some time, but other than that, I enjoyed this place very much.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Phoon from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great location and value for money
Location, convenience, affordable
Stayed here for 3d2n..overall is a good hotel near to shopping centres like Pavilion n Avenue K. Was upgraded to a suite room with city view...kudos!! however people driving there have to be careful going in and out from their basement parking as certain entry n exit have very tight n sharp angle, i scraped on of my rear wheels when entering the parking...
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Herbert from Philippines
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
the place is awesome for many aspect...:)
friendly accomodating hotel staff, many complimentary items, modern design big room
Our stay is awesome, we have upgraded to 1room apartment from studio. I feel like home, its ideal place to stay forever...:)the room is quite big, really modern, very clean, lots of complimentary items, the best hotel we've stay so far. We have been in bangkok, genting, cameron highland, bintan and hongkong but this is the only hotel my wife have been satisfy and meet her expectation. A lot of thing you can appreciate. Moreover, the hotel itself has a lot to offer, restaurant, great pool, gym, kids playroom, sauna. And also, the hotel has great staff and very accomodating...this is the first time I really feel so excited just staying in the hotel, honestly the best things happen in our KL vacation...and will stay again in Fraser from now on. Thanks agoda for showing this hotel to us...:)
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Johnson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good to have a room like home
good hotel with bad traffic nearby
nothing to complaint mean its good.
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: