Excellent 8.5
Based on 3717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Alex from Malaysia
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Affordable hotel in a centrally located area
Price, spacious room, fantastic design
So good that I'll make a return trip again.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Wonderful stay. Suite was spacious & well,equipped
1. Nicely furnished and spacious suite. 2. Close to shopping area. 3. Friendly staff
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much. The suite was spacious and had a well equipped kitchenette, ideal for preparing home cooked meals for the little ones. My 20 mth old daughter loved playing in the suite as it was spacious enough for her to run around.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Philippines
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
I got a free room upgrade and I'm impressed!
1. walking distance to KLCC, Traders Hotel, and train station. 2. Clean and spacious rooms. 3. Infinity pool with view on Menara Tower
I was highly satisfied with my stay on this hotel. I didn't expect the rooms to be spacious and fully equipped. I originally booked the smallest studio room but I was lucky to get an upgraded room. The rooms are well maintained and looks new. The infinity pool didn't disappoint as it has good view of the Menara Tower. And the restrooms at the pool area is equipped with Jacuzzi and steam bath. It is walking distance towards KLCC, and the train station. The hotel location is very convenient and worth the price.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Singapore
Group
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not as good as I thought
Spacious Room, Good location, Good facilities
There was difficulty in using the Wifi. Breakfast was very pathetic for a 5-star hotel standard. I had a 2 bedroom suite but the toilet was a sharing one with frosted glass...it will be awkward if guests are not close. Comforable bed and rooms. That's all.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zulhusri from Malaysia
Group
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
mothers day
clean,confirm,nice staff
just celebrate mothers day using agoda reward...
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirlyn from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Near clubs.
Near clubs. Clean. Room is big.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cui from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Room was clean and comfortable, kitchen amenities and location
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuek from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great room
Room + Location + Wifi
It is generally very pleasant. Pick this hotel if you wanna enjoy KL's nightlife as it is just a stone throw away from major clubs and pubs + restaurants.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuek from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It is a fantastic hotel
Location, Room and Breakfast
It is generally very pleasant. Pick this hotel if you wanna enjoy KL's nightlife as it is just a stone throw away from major clubs and pubs + restaurants.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My favourite
Amenities
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: