Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Angela from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My favourite
Amenities
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Angela from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My favourite apartment
Amenities
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Yee from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
beyond expectations
nice rooms, cool jaccuzzi, good location
It was a wonderful stay. the reception team gave me the wrong room, when i went to clarify, they immediately apologized and upgraded me. the upgraded room was impressive, huge! i love their toiletries
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Jean-philippe from France
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location, clean room
Location, room, price if promotion
Good
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Nardya from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Stay in Central Location
Very Clean, large well equipped rooms, efficient staff
This was our first time staying in Fraser Place, we originally booked one night but extended another. Booked the studio suite and was upgraded to the one bedroom suite upon check in. The hotel is super clean, has a well equipped kitchen area if you are planning to stay in KL for a while or are on business. Comfortable beds, very efficient aircon and a huge walk in shower.We didst have time to use the facilities such as the pool or gym area but they looked great and the gym is 24 hrs.Breakfast is a buffet, with a decent selection. I would recommend this hotel as it is well located for KLCC and the business district, nice selection of bars and restaurants nearby, good sound insulation in the rooms. Will definitely stay again when visiting KL.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Feifei from China
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
location
The location is good,5 mins from KLCC station and 10 mins from Bukit Nana monorail station. Room is large. But pillows smell terrible.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

AZEMI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
feel like home
breakfast buffet,clean,luxury
The room with kitchenette ,living room, big bedroom really enjoy and relaxing feel like at home. The check in - check out is very fast. Love the breakfasts buffet where there's espresso machine feel like luxury
Reviewed May 07, 2014

noorhafizah from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
It was a pleasant stay with family
It's location and nice bed
It was great stay with family.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Mohamed from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Everything was perfect
Good location, big room, clean
5minutes walk to KLCC. Breakfast is ok. Staff very helpful.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Jean-philippe from France
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very good surprise.
location, room clean and comfortable.
Good hotel to recommend. Very good location. closed to Petronas. Rooms are clean, big and comfortable. However, room are quite noisy due to air conditionning outside and breakfast is low quality. in short, a good stay for couple of days.
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: