Excellent 8.5
Based on 3715 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Erliana from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great hotel stay
Big, comfy & clean room
Fabulous stay which we really enjoy our stay at the hotel. Will definitely csme back again. The hotel is clean & well maintained. Bathroom was great, equipped with amenities from Peter Thomas Roth. Overall I really had a great moments.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Sharu from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Exceptionally Good!! It's worth the money.
Friendly staff with 100% customer service. Facilities,rooms and the hotel interior designs are fantastic, well manage and very clean. The location is also great.
Over all it was a fabulous stay. Im giving them 10 out of 10 mark and will definitely recommend. Hands up to all the friendly staff who take care of us during our stay. The hotel and rooms was very clean and modern which gives a really good ambience to the guests. The location is great, walking distance to KLCC and Petronas Twin Tower. Nightlife is not a problem as there are enough restaurants and bars just across the hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Jan from Germany
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent Hotel
Spacious rooms, friendly and attentive staff
we loved our stay. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were really big
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Timo from Germany
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good new hotel with minor areas for improvement
location, new rooms, comfy beds
Pros: new in good condition, nice rooms, absolutely great beds, perfect location, free car park Cons: Elevators are very slow, expect long waiting times... and the breakfast buffet is not really 5 star.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Hsing from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Stunning and beautifully hotel apartment!
Cozy room, Comfortable bed, highly expensive kitchenware and utensils
Could have stayed a bit longer! Awesome fitness room, cozy room, we booked studio apartment room but when we arrived there, they gave us an upgraded to deluxe apartment. :) Breakfast totally awesome, first day of breakfast we had nice scramble egg & omelette, sausage etc. Many foreigners in the dining area which makes it feels like we are in overseas. Quiet area and the walking distance to Pavillion just needs 10 mins and KLCC 5 mins. Overall, it's my best stay in KL and I will definitely come back again!
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Johnson from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
short get away in KL
Good nice home style room
Been to this hotel few time but this round its not that Great. 1) never give me a non smoking room. 2) water heater is spoil 3 lift is too slow 4) never keep regular guest profile
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Evelyn from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Recommended
Convenient location, tidy spacious rooms, good value for money
Pleasant experience overall. The lifts were a bit unpredictable though- not sure when they will stop at my floor.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Odelia from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable
Spacious, professional staff, new
Though there are 3 lifts/ elevators servicing the 2 wings, the waiting time for there is significant. The way the lifts are allocated to the floors are puzzling as you could be waiting and the lift goes up/ down without stopping on your level to let you enter. Other than that, the staff were professional and the hotel furnishings were new. Good for big families as the rooms are spacious and well ventilated.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Hans-Joerg from Germany
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good value for money at serviced apartment
spacious, central, good service
Serviced apartment rather than hotel, very spacious and comfortable. Attentive staff, centrally located and good value for money. Recommendable
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Yun from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable Stay
Suitable for Long Term Stay
It was a good bargain for a service apartment with a sufficient nice kitchenette and living area. Room service was tidy too but refrains from cleaning up even the overnight food. I found the pillows too soft and there was no variety of pillows which deducted some pluses off this place. Location wise it was near the KLCC shopping area and has a few bars just round the corner if you fancy a drink. The other downside to this service apartment was the lack of 24hours or late night dining/room service. As I landed late and was attempting to order some food, most of the room services menu (mostly catered from restaurants outside) were unavailable. Any deliveries had to be made before 9pm. I had to order Mcdonalds. Aside, my room's aircon was not working and the technician, after a good 30 mins, told me he couldn't do anything. I had to bear with the lack of aircon in the room (thankfully, the one in the living area worked) for the next few nights of my stay.
Reviewed April 21, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: