Excellent 8.5
Based on 3717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hans-Joerg from Germany
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good value for money at serviced apartment
spacious, central, good service
Serviced apartment rather than hotel, very spacious and comfortable. Attentive staff, centrally located and good value for money. Recommendable
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Yun from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable Stay
Suitable for Long Term Stay
It was a good bargain for a service apartment with a sufficient nice kitchenette and living area. Room service was tidy too but refrains from cleaning up even the overnight food. I found the pillows too soft and there was no variety of pillows which deducted some pluses off this place. Location wise it was near the KLCC shopping area and has a few bars just round the corner if you fancy a drink. The other downside to this service apartment was the lack of 24hours or late night dining/room service. As I landed late and was attempting to order some food, most of the room services menu (mostly catered from restaurants outside) were unavailable. Any deliveries had to be made before 9pm. I had to order Mcdonalds. Aside, my room's aircon was not working and the technician, after a good 30 mins, told me he couldn't do anything. I had to bear with the lack of aircon in the room (thankfully, the one in the living area worked) for the next few nights of my stay.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Raul from Australia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A hotel that didn't surprise
It has everything that you'd expect in a great hotel.
We love this hotel and will return in the future. A great hotel and there's nothing else you'd expect. Great facilities, clean room and excellent staff.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Raul from Australia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A great hotel with all amenities provided.
Fast check in, great breakfast and centrally located.
As we arrived early morning in kl, we were pleasantly surprised that we were granted early check-in. Much appreciated and big thank you to Fraser check in staff.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great Value and Superb Location
Room, Staff and Location
Try it yourself and you'll know why is so good.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice and comfortable
Location, friendly staff, clean
The room was very clean and comfortable. Location is very closed to KLCC and others shopping complex.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxury and value for money
Location, Short walking distance, Great room
perfect stay for business and shopping.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Fiona from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great value hotel, super location.
Location, attentive staff, standard of room
I'd never heard of Fraser Place despite many visits to KL for work, and when the option came for me to take some holiday there, the hotel came up in the searches that I did and it sounded like a nice place to stay. Despite the very central location (almost equidistant from KLCC and the Petronas Towers and the Pavilion shopping centre) in the Bukit Bintang area, it was a quiet hotel, with super-friendly and attentive staff - despite being there only a few days many learned my name and greeted me personally. Requests were always actioned quickly, courteously and with a friendly smile, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I especially liked having the small kitchenette so I could keep things in the fridge and prepare my own light meals if I didn't want to venture out. My only piece of criticism was that the selection for breakfast could have included more Asian food options - I prefer to eat the local cuisine when l travel and not stick to beans and sausages (although the chef cooking eggs to your liking was a nice touch). All in all, a great stay and I look forward to returning soon!
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Farhaddiansyah from Indonesia
Families with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
a great place to stay
nice place, nice view and nice food
very nice
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Melvyn from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Quite ok..but breakfast is vanilla
Location, facilities, easy access to good restaurants
Staff a bit slow, laundry service was extremely slow for a 5 star hotel, and breakfast spread was rly sad.. I like the sauna/Jacuzzi place and there was wii to play. Room was apartment style..so you can actually cook as they provide pots and plates and other utensils.
Reviewed April 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: