Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad Service
I arrived albeit a bit late, but staff were not helpful. And although I realise that they must be tired, so was I. My first call was answered but later all just rang off the hook. My previous experience was a lot better.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Didi from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Mother's day trip
Had a good time. Rooms and facilities were great in the apartment. Only that the main toilet smells.... kept coming back a few hrs even aft spraying air freshner. More local food. Instead of white rice.. shld hv nasi lemak or nasi goreng or lontong instead. Overall.... i will come back agn soon.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Anthony from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Clean, Spacious, Good Location
The apartment we had was spacious, kept clean with well stocked kitchen utensils and crockeries, bed was comfortable. Location is great, walking distance to the Twin Towers.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Rene from Germany
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel in the city center
Fraser is the perfect place if you prefer to live in the city center, close to the twin towers and walking distance to the great shopping malls and nightlife. The rooms are spacious and all equipped with a small kitchen. The beds are exceptional. It is like sleeping on couds
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Noraini from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Delighted With Amenities
Room well equipped with toiletries,gorgeous layout,comfy bed but a little bit out of the hustling of busy town.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

MOHD from Singapore
Family with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cosy Stay
Good location. Super cosy and clean room. Value for money.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

pairote from Thailand
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Maintenance everthing
So. I amnot ok for my vacation as Fraser place this time as details air condition is not cool , DVD isn't working and breakfast arent many thing for choosing
Reviewed May 06, 2016

yean from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Ravi from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Simple superb
Simply superb. I would highly recommend this to all my friends and would return there personally myself.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

sungwook from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good place to stay
good price with good service
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: