Excellent 8.5
Based on 3724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hee from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice hotel but card reader system need improvement
Location, nice room
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Chung from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Perfect getaway in the city!
Location, service, and room design
It was the perfect place to end our vacation in Malaysia as in was our last hotel before we headed home. View is great from the infinity swimming pool event hough it is quite small. It was raining the night we stayed there and the pool area became the perfect sanctuary the enjoy the cool breeze, rain drops, the skyscrapers and unwind. It was quite romantic. Out flight was until ard 11pm but the hotel was kind enough to let us use its facilities (pool, bathroom, sauna, gym, etc) to freshen up before leaving for the airport. The studio room was fantastic, spacious, and beautifully designed. We felt like a million bucks! We left the hotel with nothing but good memories. We will definitely come back!!!
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Tian from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Almost Perfect
Good location, comfortable and clean apartment. Overall experience is awesome Only downside is the elevator. You will need to keep trying to insert the room card in and out as the elevator fail to detect the validity of the card.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

WahKum from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wife and child had bites in the morning
I suspect it's the bed mattress. Anyway I wrote a feedback note to management. Hope they disinfect the mattress.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
great
Great
Reviewed March 21, 2016

SHAYNAZ from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent service
Excellent service. Keep it up!!
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Wen from Singapore
Groups
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location, friendly staff, big room
value for money
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Karen from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
lift system is very bad
There are 3 lifts in this hotel and I do not know why their lifts system are so funny and you have to wait at least 20min in order to get to ground floor. This really pissed me and my husband off as we need to meet people for business meeting. Besides, the breakfast provided has very limited choices.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Ayesha from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect stay
Room, location, staff
Wonderful hotel, great service, beautiful room! Swimming pool a bit small and sauna didn't work so well, but everything else was perfect
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Jamy from Australia
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Overall a good experience
Breakfast could be better
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: