Excellent 8.5
Based on 3715 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shannon from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great value in a great location
I was planning to stay at a more expensive hotel in KLCC but then a friend booked her room at Fraser Place so I changed mine as well. I'm really glad I did. The hotel was really nice -- clean, modern room with good facilities. The location was fabulous. It was a 10 minute walk to the Petronas Towers. Two shopping malls close by. Great location for a morning run.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivi from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
menarikkkkkk
clean, comfortable... but the swimming pool it to small... maybee bigger its good
The staff it very good... and kindly ... the reception respon its good and fast check in and check out ...
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

motaz from Egypt
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
very good stay
location, room condition
check in - check out is okay, telephone was not working on the room , the worst thing is the lift , you will take long time to go up and down . otherwise, room is very good actually a studio , location fantastic in middle of everything. no Food menu this was bad, swimming pool has a good view from roof. overall nice stay with a high value for money.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Serviced apartment with superb location and comfy room/bed
Location is superb, bed is comfortable. daily cleaning of the apartment and refill of mineral water. bathroom comes with bathtub and my daughter loves it. Breakfast is average and is halal (please do not expect to have bacon for breakfast). I was looking for nasi lemak throughout my 3 nights stay but no luck. maybe can consider include nasi lemak as one of the items since it is local delicacies. I personally likes the 24 hours gym, in case you can't sleep at night.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nas from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Still a wise choice
I've stayed at fraser place kl for number of visits. Always feel well-accommodated and location wise, situated the middle of klcc and bukit bintang. Nearest metro raja chulan is 100 metres away. The room is clean as always and the bed is very comfy. Only the concern is, the house keeping quality has dipped slightly. Certain areas of my room was left unclean and the sleep robe was not hanged properly. The breakfast menu need to be improved as well. It's been the same for the longest time. Other than that, the brand fraser still remain intact.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rogayah from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location & food
Living hall a bit small. Should have toilet for both rooms instead.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

firas from Italy
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
not bad
I was ok
it was very good
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great!
Moved from Shangrila to here. Best move ever! Huge suite of rooms, with full kitchen, living food and bedroom, and walk in closet. Great location, near transit, restaurants, bars and street food. Great service. Great rooftop pool, classy and sunny. Steam and sauna. Maid service and concierge. Two tvs, bed and living room. Soft bed, great linen. Laundrymat in hotel. Fantastic!
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location
location
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Short break in KL
Within walking distance to Buikit Bintang and KLCC. Clean and new room with full kitchen facilities. Nice pool.
Love the daily breakfast spread. Hotel was within walking distance to KLCC and Bukit Bintang. Room was cozy and new with full kitchen facilities provided.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: