Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lukas from Lithuania
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
staff counter is terrible, hotel not 5* max 4*
good location, nice gym, alot shopping around
was ok, not impressed
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best value for money
Clean room, nice furnishings and utensils, convenient location
We stayed during New Year's eve until 2 Jan in a one-bedroom. It was indeed a pleasant stay.. .breakfast was good with freshly-baked croissants. The room is clean and spacious and our booking for an extra bed was delivered promptly. We were lucky to get Room 1015 which has a nice view of the surroundings too. The location is also convenient to Raja Chulan monorail station from KLIA, and it is walking distance to KLCC and KL Pavilion and Bukit Bintang. Will come again!
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Some is Excellent some is terrible
Cleanness, Location and Facilities
Overall is good, just 2 things is quite disappointed. 1) Lift - waiting time is long during peak hour using (morning or evening). Especially in Parking area. I not sure others traveller facing same issue but I faced that problem during my stay. 2) Internet Speed - tested is around 1Mbps and sometimes connection is loss. Quite terrible for this if compare with other hotels that I stayed before this experience will be the worst one. 3) Breakfast is good and nice. 4) Staff is nice and polite with smile. 5) Location is the best for KL city and connivence store is nearby and also restaurant in shopping mall.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mazni from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Maz
Convenience, luxury spacious
Great & fantastic.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kamal from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
pleasant stay
location, comfortable, reasonable price
pleasant
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Overall a pleasant stay.
Good location. Nice room. Swift check in.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. I never fail to stay at Fraser Place KL whenever I visit KL. Most of the staff were pleasant & helpful especially bell hop Daniel who retrieve our lost bag left at the seating area next to. concierge desk on ground floor. His honesty was commendable. In contrast, the checkout receptionist (Chinese lady) was tactless and impolite. There was no smile on her face. This was the 2nd time I encountered her. She should improve on her customer service. But overall we still love Fraser place KL:)
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Volkan from Germany
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Very good
Clean, good located
Very good
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Belarus
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Really good hotel
Nice location, good breakfasts and a perfect pool
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very comfortable stay
Good room, comfortable bed and cleanliness
Very much enjoyed my stay inside the one bedroom apartment where the bed was comfortable, cleanliness in rooms and washroom. Also the free Wifi inside the room.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samad from Singapore
Families with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Should provide room service
It's good for family which they supply kitchen staff for light cooking
It was good and nice play to bring family for stay
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: