Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SHARINA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
WONDERFUL!!!
excellent staff performance, comfy comfy bed, great location....
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Edwin from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location, great room & bath tub
Room, bath tub, swimming pool
Great experience. Good for staycation
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
3 day stay at Fraser Place 1+1 premier bedroom
Location, Overall standard of room, Amenities
My stay was overall a good experience. The hotel and the room was clean. The standard of the room was excellent, it didn't show any sign of deterioration since I first stayed there a few years back. The breakfast was adequate and quality wise was good but it isn't comparable to other 5 star hotels that have a much better spread of food. The only issue I had with the booking was that nowhere in the description of the room (1+1 Bedroom Premier) in the agoda website or the official hotel website states that the toilet which was between the 2 bedroom didn't have any door or closing of any kind. It was just exposed. The glass doors for the shower area and wc was covered. When the covering was dry, the glass door would be opaque but when the covering was wet, the glass door was translucent and the person showering at that time can be seen. Although this usually isn't a problem but since the toilet didn't have door, it became a problem. I tried to get a different kind of room but it was days leading up to Christmas and the hotel was running at capacity. The staff was very apologetic and tried to look for alternatives like adjoining room but there was none available. It would be nice if the lack of door was stated clearly in all the description for this 1+1 bedroom premier. Overall it was a minor issue and my group worked around it somewhat and it didn't really affect our stay. We just would very much prefer a heads-up in this kind of situation and would like to give other travelers some information so they won't be caught in the same situation.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Nurul-Qursyiah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great place
Location, room, facilities
amazing place as it's spacious and a few mins walk to klcc area or the bukit bintang area
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Nurul-Qursyiah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Always delivers
location, breakfast, room
truly enjoyed it as always. only choice when we are in KL. would be good if you lend a personal touch to regular visitors.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Norizan from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Central
Location, room space
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Juzaidi from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
My second home.:)
own kitchen!! breakfast was very good . provide self laundry service despite it being overprice.
It was our first time staying at an apartment. Definitely it was an awesome experience the fact that we can cook and really live there as though we were at home. However, the 18th floor swimming pool did not meet our expectations. It was a boring secluded small pool. In addition the sauna and steam bath did were under maintenance and the place is eery. Would be better if couples can utilise sauna at their own privacy (such as small rooms cos we encounter this provision in another hotel). Overall, we had an enjoyable time with the strategic location which is centralized. Will definitely come back next time or perhaps try out the affiliated hotels: Fraser Residences and Fraser Suites. Thumbs up to the staff whom have ease our stay with your excellent service.:)
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Shahdan from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
polite and understanding staff
location
Staff were attentive to our needs. Got an early checkin seeing that my wife is pregnant and we were with a toddler.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

David from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
I will stay here again
Location and Room Design
My partner and I loved the room design - cosy and it is not cramped. Near KLCC and pubs.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Huey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
My stay
Great location, fantastic room, value for money
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: