Excellent 8.5
Based on 3717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Place to stay
Comfortable and spacious room. Convenient location.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Siddharth from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location, slow lift, average bfast
Nice, clean and spacious apartment style hotel. Check-in staff was superb! Fast check-in. Lifts are super slow and it can be a big task to locate your room. Specially for 10th floor. There is a 7-eleven 24 hrs minimart directly opposite the hotel building. Very close to malls and major attractions.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Linda from Indonesia
Family with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
transportation
it's perfect if have transportation from hotel to mall.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Hisham from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great accommodation choice for family with kids.
Nothing to complain about actually except perhaps bigger sofa as the 2bedroom is spacious and the room has no view. Overlooking a building close next to it. Everything else is great. Please maintain the standard of cleanliness even in time to come which is very important and what I like about the hotel. The bed is high comfort. Walk 10 mins to KLCC.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Melvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Comfortable, Spacious, Contemporary and Relaxing
The 1 + 1 room consists of 2 rooms (1 with a King Size Bed and 1 with a Queen Size Bed), a living room and a kitchen. The rooms are modern with a contemporary design. They are also clean and well prepped for incoming guests. The customer service personnel are well mannered and polite, however, due to their exceptional customer service rendered to each customers, patience is required during busy moments. Patience is also required while waiting for the lift. The location of the hotel is conveniently located within the city area approximately a 10 minutes drive to Pavilion Mall or KLCC if there's no traffic congestion.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

frank from Taiwan
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great location
very comfortable & spacious rooms, value for money
Reviewed September 07, 2016

MOHAMED from Singapore
Family with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
5Star
wonderful stay
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Nurul from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The lift is too slow please improve on this. Overall, great and value for money!
I give 5 stars as i will like to stay again in the future. I'm loving the room it feel like home. All is great the location is accessible. The breakfast provide variety of food. The staff are friendly and helpful. Just one thing the drawback, the lift speed is very very slow. Sometime one lift stuck at one floor does not moving at all. We have to wait for so long for our turn. Hope will improve more on this matter for the comfort of guests. Overall, i have pleasant stay in here!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Yen from Malaysia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
will stay there again if i visit KL
best location, staffs are friendly and room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Happy Family Stay
It was me and the misses, my mother-in-law, my domestic helper and my young son, and we all had a good time and were happy with the good sized apartment.
Reviewed September 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: