Excellent 8.5
Based on 3724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent
room settings, toilet, parking
Best experience n will come again
Reviewed October 07, 2015

pradeep from India
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good hotel for family
location, accesibility to food outlets, rooms are spacious
the hotel stay is very comfortable for family, got inhouse kitchen with all the modern kitchenete, the rooms are spacious, very close to klcc so the accebilty is very good, the breakfast spread is not great for a star hotel.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Benson from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very cosy comfortable Hotel
Centralise , near KLCC, near conference expo , near mall , what else you ask for more
My stay is not the first time in Fraser , which is value for money , good location, friendly staff
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Abhishek from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
was expecting more
Location, Price, Amenities
We checked in at 3 pm - were told that in room dininig closes at 2 pm. So we need to order from outside, with a range of delivery options. When we tried calling, some of them were not available or not able to delivery. I had to finally go down and get something for my family myself. The building lifts (elevators) are AWEFUL. They take for ever to serve you, especially breakfast and check out time. Location is great. However, I will not recommend this for families with young children. Probably more suited for Business guests
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
value for money stay
location, cleanliness and comfort.
Favourite and frequently stay hotel when travelling in KL.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Vineet from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Amazing property
Location, staff performance and property
Amazing property with brilliant staff. Location is a 5 minute walk to KLCC and a 10 minute walk to Pavilion. Staff performance exceeds expectations and makes me want to repeat my stay here during my each visit to KL.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Thanaphol from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Superb location
Room, location and ABF
I stay 5 nights here for business trip. Hotel was located in prime area. It's very convenient for business. Just 10 mins walk to get monorail. Room was equipped with all you need. ABF is quite good compare with other hotel in same area. Staff are average need to improve. Overall are very good but not 5 stars. I would rate 8/10.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

jan from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good value for the rate at that time
location, spacious room
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location & very comfy bed!
location, bed & size of the room
Enjoyed the room very much, the kingsized bed was one of the best we have ever experienced. The location is great, walking distance to KLCC, with many restaurants near the hotel. The only two downfalls were the very slow lifts & the breakfast buffet was not very enjoyable. However all in all we do highly recommend this hotel for the very comfortable room & bed :)
Reviewed September 30, 2015

JAIME from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Pretty Good
Cleanliness, service, comfort
Reviewed September 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: