Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Abdulaziz from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location, cleaness, helpfull staff
Good location near klcc , helpfull staff, large spacious
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good times
Location, excellent value and service
Great! Had problems at the start but was resolved quickly. Room was fantastic. Used the pool and spa. Room stpcked with complimentary drinks. Had a late flight, so had the option to pay for late checkout. A very minor issue....worlds slowest lifts
Reviewed September 20, 2015

ELLIOT from Australia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable and welcoming stay
Location to shopping district. Clean and modern room. Friendly and fast customer service
Our stay was short but very pleasant. The hotel is modern with excellent customer service. Rooms are clean and spacious with generously sized bathrooms.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Darwin from Philippines
Groups
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay in kuala lumpur
Cleanliness. Staff efficiency. Location
Location wise, near the klcc convention ctr. Room big enough. Has provisions for cooking. Staff friendly n will assist you. Although the last day was a bit problematic as the ac unit bugged down early am. No one was available to fix it. Food wasnt that great though. Few choices with buffet. Overall, it was a pleasnt stay. Will consider checking in again.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Benedick from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
secured and relaxing. but not with dining.
Comfort, security, and amenities (e.g. sauna, gym, etc.)
It was actually relaxing and comforting except for the part where I had to go down to the reception in order to "reset" the internet connection which they cannot do through phone while i was talking to them which was very troublesome since I was with an infant and it was around 10pm already! There was not that much variety of food for breakfast to choose from if I compare it with other "five star" hotels or serviced apartments i have tried. Not that much food for kids as well. Better to cook food in the room for kids.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

guangsheng from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
good hotel
clean new stylish
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Looking for a good hotel to stay
1)Staff was very outstanding, superb service by them 2)Room service was prompt 3)Overall awesome people with trained customer service expericence
It was awesome however some event was going on during our stay(F1 or some racing event) and taxis could not go in that made our trip a bad experience as it was tough and hassle to walk here and there without transport. Lesson learnt to check with the hotel itself for any events going on before booking cheers
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Vineet from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Home to me
Location Location Location
It's like my second home and I love the location. Service is fantastic and breakfast is above decent.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Vineet from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
It's like home
Location, Hospitality and cleanliness
It's like my second home and I love the location. Service is fantastic and breakfast is above decent.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Laxmi from Australia
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
We liked the hotel
Food, staff, room comfort
Reviewed September 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: