Excellent 8.5
Based on 3715 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Brock from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Beautiful rooms
The room, location, breakfast
The hotel and the rooms are outstanding. The only criticisms I have are (Keeping in mind this is a 5 star hotel): No ice service, I asked for a bucket of ice after flying in to be told they don't offer such a service. The lifts were the slowest I've encountered anywhere, maybe one was out of service but on average at least a 5 minute wait. The laundry room requires multiple tokens for dryers (only 3/4 load) for which the tokens are bought on the 2nd floor and the laundry is located on the 18th floor, combined with the slow lifts this isn't a fun exercise.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from United Kingdom
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location, rlelax in the sauna
Great location, comfortable, sauna / dry room facility
We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Friendly staff, efficient check-in/check-out, clean and tidy throughout. Ideal for a young family, as each room has cooking facilities to prepare food and ample storage.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sri from Malaysia
Family with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in April 2015
Home in the City
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sohaimi from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice cosy stay
Location, food, staff
Lovely & sweet
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vineet from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in July 2015
Excellent Accommodation
Location, Furnishing and Hospitality
Awesome property at an excellent location. This is my first choice during my each visit to KL.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vineet from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Excellent Location and Property
Furnishing, Cleanliness and Location
Awesome property at an excellent location. This is my first choice during my each visit to KL.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jui from Taiwan
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean, near city center, good as service apartment
Price, location, room facilities
The room was really nice, clean, and fully equipped with kitchen appliances. The facilities are not bad as well. But the maintenance of the SPA could be better. It's located near the city center (KLCC), but you can also find nice late night food and bars in a walking distance. I guess it suits better for long-period business person instead of short staying.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
KL Stay
Location, price, staff
6 out of 10
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place!
The location was great, the suite we had was great and fairly priced.
Nice few days here, would of been nice to stay longer but we were on a budget. Our room was great, everything we expected. The only slight downside was breakfast; it was still good, but not a huge selection and as the hotel was full at the time incredibly busy.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fairuz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Just a stone away
Clean,Good location & Easy access.
As usual, I had a pleasant stay here whenever I'm back in Kuala Lumpur. Surrounded by lots of food establishment, nice local bars and just a walking distance to major shopping malls (Suria KLCC & Pavilion). I always recommended this place to my families and friends whenever they're in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: