Excellent 8.5
Based on 3716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Fairuz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Just a stone away
Clean,Good location & Easy access.
As usual, I had a pleasant stay here whenever I'm back in Kuala Lumpur. Surrounded by lots of food establishment, nice local bars and just a walking distance to major shopping malls (Suria KLCC & Pavilion). I always recommended this place to my families and friends whenever they're in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Timo from Germany
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location, no good service experience
Location, Clean rooms
There is clean room in a good location. That is about it. Service is non existant, checking in and out is a torture. Breakfast not recommendable either. This is far from 5 star.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
cost more this time
well located
good
Reviewed August 12, 2015

RICKY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location at a Value Price
Location, Huge Room and Helpful Staff
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Chung from Singapore
Family with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Big disappointment. Overcrowded, long waits
Not very accessible by public transport. Overcrowded, long wait for slow lifts. Mediocre breakfast in overcrowded dining room. Toilet smelled of cockroaches. Not worth repeat stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Haniza from Malaysia
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice room
Location, interior design n cleanlines.
Hotel sangat impressive if i can still remember it correctly. but the parking i think a bit inconvenient. Overall, nice n impressive room they got here.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Heong from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Mr
Near KLCC
Passable
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Andreas from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good place to stay
location, room & food
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Eric from United States
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
I absolutely love this place!
Clean, spacious and comfortable!
Excellent!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Eric from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean, spacious and very comfortable. I love this!
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Excellent
Reviewed August 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: