Excellent 8.5
Based on 3724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chung from Singapore
Families with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Big disappointment. Overcrowded, long waits
Not very accessible by public transport. Overcrowded, long wait for slow lifts. Mediocre breakfast in overcrowded dining room. Toilet smelled of cockroaches. Not worth repeat stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Haniza from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice room
Location, interior design n cleanlines.
Hotel sangat impressive if i can still remember it correctly. but the parking i think a bit inconvenient. Overall, nice n impressive room they got here.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Heong from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Mr
Near KLCC
Passable
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Andreas from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good place to stay
location, room & food
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Eric from United States
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
I absolutely love this place!
Clean, spacious and comfortable!
Excellent!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Eric from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean, spacious and very comfortable. I love this!
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Excellent
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Stay at Fraser Place
good location spacious room and clean room
Good location. comfortable room. Less choices of foods. Overall value for money
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Kian from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Overall statisfactory
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Overall a satisfactory stay. The location is superb, the room is clean and comfortable. However, one main problem is that the lifts are very slow. Expect a 5-10 minutes wait for the lifts.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Erna from Sweden
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Family with small child
The room and location was really great.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
child policy
I am very disappointed about this hotel. I asked about the child policy before I check-in. The staff replied me in email that the children can stay free with us. However, when we had breakfast, the staff at the cafe asked us to pay for breakfast for our children. We explained to them but they were not willing to listen. Finally we paid because we did not want to argue with the staff who was not polite.
Reviewed August 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: