Excellent 8.5
Based on 3715 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Leo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Location Location Location
Its all about Location! Walking distance to petronas tower and walking distance to Bukit Bintang (Pavillion Mal).
Reviewed June 24, 2015

JIANYUN from China
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, quality foods, clean room
We spend 3 nights at Fraser, and are quite satisfied with its loacation, very close to twin towers. The breakfast was also good, not very divisified but the quality is good, and room was very clean. The only disappointment was the staff's performance, and they weren't really very helpful.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

SONG from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Wonderful and pleasant stay
Clean apartment, friendly staff, great location
Everything is wonderful. Cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff, location all good. Will stay in Fraser Place again next time we go KL
Reviewed June 23, 2015

NEE from Malaysia
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Location is good, room is big
Space N clean
Reviewed June 22, 2015

cia from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
great customer service but bad food
customer service, everything provided by hotel room
First checked in at level 26 with nice city view, too bad that the air condition is not working. The room is small but everything provided is enough for light cooking. End up we need to changed room at 12am because the air condition is still not working well after the technical visit. The lady from customer service team is kind enough to upgrade our room to bigger room which in level 6 because there is no city view. I like the room in level 6 and it is comfortable but yet feel a bit disappointing because this trip is for celebration but we need to switch room due to the air condition failure. The breakfast is really terrible! I will rate -2 if allowed. Not much variety and it doesn't taste good. Not sure whether it is because of Ramadan but really disappointing with their breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Er from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great stay! Planning to come back.
The hotel staff gave us a free upgrade from a 1 Bedroom Apartment to 1 Bedroom executive suite. The room are big and very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful.
This is not our first time in KL. We have previously stayed in other 5 stars hotels but Fraser place is by far, our favourite. The rooms are big and comes with a kitchen attached. The location is fantastic, very near to Pavilion and KLCC malls. Lot 10 food court is within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
loved it
It is in a great location. The rooms are bright and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful.
My room was huge. I love how bright and fresh it was. It had ceiling fans which was a bonus as I dont like AC. Close to KLCC and all my favourite eating places. Close to transport as well. I will stay here agiain.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Val from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Awesome Stayat Fraser Place
The BED!!!! It's location, and the facilities they had!
We loved it, it was central to everything, close to free buses, hop on and off bus, and also the Monorail. Even closer to some great restaurants, Petronas Towers was only a 5min walk away! Menara Tower was really close by also. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast provided was an excellent array of different foods available, and the restaurants in Fraser Place were awesome! Our room was brilliant, comfortable, cleaned every day, spacious, with an amazingly Huge comfortable Bed!!!!!! We're going back there, when we return to KL!
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Ooi from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great stay
Comfy!
Great stay, enjoyed it !
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great services at the Fraser Place KL
Food for breakfast is nice. Staff is helpful. The location is very convenient.
Great! We feel very comfortable and happy with our stay at the Fraser Place KL.
Reviewed June 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: