Excellent 8.5
Based on 3715 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Holger from Germany
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
All you need and more
The rooms are huge and have all you need! Towels and bed sheets are very clean and new. Bed is very comfortable.
If the desk chair would wheels it would be as perfect as the location!
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Louis from United States
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
A bit dated, but a great location
Location, good sized room and comfy bed.
We felt it is overrated and should be a 4-star hotel. The room was a bit dated and there was no clothes washer in the room, which we assumed would be available. Great location.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Evangeline from Philippines
Families with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
EXCELLENT!
Very clean; everything you need is in it; very classy.
This was our best vacation accommodation ever yet. Thank you so much. :)
Reviewed June 16, 2015

KA from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice stay
great location, nice staff, internet is fast
the location is good, walkable distance to KLCC twin tower and pavilion via air-conditioned walkway staffs are nice the internet connection speed is good the breakfast is good the room is clean and nice
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Kwee from Singapore
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fraser Place KL rating
1) 10 mins walk to KLCC. 2) Clean 3) Value for $
Pleasant.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Shahrul from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Wonderful stay at FP
Check in/out was really quick. The rooms are nice, with comfortable beds, good shower heads, and soft towels. The breakfast in the morning is good, and its not the same thing every day, which I like.
Our stay was absolutely perfect. From the professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, and the breakfast buffet, indeed our experience was nothing less than exceptional. The service at the breakfast in the morning, was amazing. There was tons of food to choose from. We will definitely be back. Great job!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Sunny from Singapore
Families with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Satisfied
location, comfort, staff service
great, comfortable rooms and great location
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Desmond from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel.
Good facilities. Great location. Awsome service apartment with hotel facilities and price of an apartment.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Our go - to hotel!
location, cleanliness, service standard
This is the hotel we always go to. It is a home away from home. Clean, comfortable bed, great location. Pool is abit small.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Soo from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
A very pleasant stay
Good service, facilities and cleanliness
My family enjoyed the stay very much. From the friendly reception to the smooth checkout, it was a very pleasant stay throughout.
Reviewed June 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: