Excellent 8.5
Based on 3721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shahrul from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Wonderful stay at FP
Check in/out was really quick. The rooms are nice, with comfortable beds, good shower heads, and soft towels. The breakfast in the morning is good, and its not the same thing every day, which I like.
Our stay was absolutely perfect. From the professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, and the breakfast buffet, indeed our experience was nothing less than exceptional. The service at the breakfast in the morning, was amazing. There was tons of food to choose from. We will definitely be back. Great job!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Sunny from Singapore
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Satisfied
location, comfort, staff service
great, comfortable rooms and great location
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Desmond from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel.
Good facilities. Great location. Awsome service apartment with hotel facilities and price of an apartment.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Our go - to hotel!
location, cleanliness, service standard
This is the hotel we always go to. It is a home away from home. Clean, comfortable bed, great location. Pool is abit small.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Soo from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A very pleasant stay
Good service, facilities and cleanliness
My family enjoyed the stay very much. From the friendly reception to the smooth checkout, it was a very pleasant stay throughout.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Arvian from United States
Group
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Value in the heart of KLCC
Location, Value, Staff friendliness
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Meng from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Ms
Fan and Aircon avail, shower and tub available
Excellent
Reviewed June 12, 2015

rizwan from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice Hotel but Breakfast was so bad
Location, Staff performance and room comfort
We was enjoyed stayed at the Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Staff assistance was superb. One thing that they should improve is their breakfast not met the 5star standard. Foods very limited and not tasty too.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Marina from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean and modern
Clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
Very good. Will come back again.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Five stars apartments with a city views
Comfortable and very clean
A good stay for a vacation plan,superb and awesome.
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: